We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Rob S
31
A fantastic stay
Reviewed 15 Jun 2023via mobile
This is without doubt one of the best sites we have stayed on,set in a lovely place and immaculately kept with a great little games room to enjoy,we have never been to a more peaceful site so quiet on an evening with a five minute walk down to local pub fifteen minutes to beach and set along the glorious Fife coastline which is a must see for anyone we cannot recommend this place highly enough massive well done to owners for the hard work they've put in to make it like it is well done and thanks
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£105
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £124
  • Hotels.com
    £124
  • Priceline
1.1 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£168
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £168
  • Vio.com
    £168
0.8 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£84
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £84
  • Agoda.com
2.8 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£72
  • Expedia.com
    £72
  • Hotels.com
    £72
  • Tripadvisor
    £72
2.9 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
9.6 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
6.7 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
9.3 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior View of St. Andrews Coach Houses
Contact accommodation for availability.
7.4 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
8.1 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
4.6 miles from Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site
Free parking
View more hotels in Lundin Links
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
76
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
76
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recreation room peaceful site fridge freezer ice machine woodland walk first class toilet block games room lovely owners washing up liquid moment you arrive large tv free wifi thought of everything warm welcome stunning views minute walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2023

What a gem. This was a long overdue visit and absolutely worth the wait.
Wardens keep the site immaculate and have the best looking grass around.
Bonus recreation room with pool table, darts, communal area for meeting other. A downhill walk into the local area with some friendly pubs.
Amazing views surrounding the site.
Will definitely be having a return soon.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hendry123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Craig Young, Owner at Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2023

Thanks for the review and really pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facilities.
Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Jan & Craig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2023

What a little gem of a place.arrival outstanding with no fuss,grounds and environment are immaculate and well kept plenty of room at each pitch.
Toilets and showers are top notch with an ample supply of everything a lady might need,heated towel rail a bonus.
"Playroom " with pool table,TV,dvds and books galore to read we spent an enjoyable night watching still game .fridge with ice and other stuff if needed with donation to honesty jar.
Lovely touch from owner easter egg to each pitch.
Well worth a must visit if in this area .
Walk down to local pub and back what more could we ask for
Thank you for a lovely weekend

Room tip: Must visit
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank C2521KRcarolinet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jan Young, Owner at Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2023

Thanks for the great feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.

Jan & Craig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2023

This must be one of the best caravan parks in Scotland. From the moment you arrive till you leave the staff look after you. The site is very well looked after with neatly mown lawns, flower beds and clean walkways. The facilities are better than some 4 star hotels, clean toilets, hot showers and tastefully decorated. There is a games room, with pool table, mini golf, darts, library, television with DVDs, cumfy couches and a large freezer for keeping your drinks cold while playing your games, you can even get an ice cream from the freezer and pay at the honesty box. The best came on Easter Sunday morning, when the owner came round and left an Easter egg with every caravan, motorhome and pod.

Room tip: Its a small site, so make sure you book in advance to secure a pitch
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gerrysR9623CX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jan Young, Owner at Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2023

Thanks for the wonderful review it is greatly appreciated and lets us know we're getting it right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2023

Absolutely fantastic little site, a warm welcome on arrival, very well cared for camp, it was a pleasure to stay there. Toilets and showers are spotless, pitches are spacious and it’s very peaceful day and night. Even had Easter eggs delivered to our van by the owners, a nice touch. Was our first time here and won’t be our last. A few pubs / restaurants within a 15 minute walk and a lovely harbour town to visit too. Has everything needed for a relaxing stay.
Free Wi-Fi available to.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Trevor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jan Young, Owner at Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2023

Thanks for the review and glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back as one of our regular visitors.

Jan & Craig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2022

This small adult only caravan site is first class. The site is kept immaculate by owners Craig and Jan. The grass is 'manicured' and there are flowers in tubs everywhere. There is a comfortable Recreation Room as seen in my photos here. The toilet block is always kept clean with toiletries available if needed. This area, The Neuk of Fife, has many places of interest to visit and you will love the many beaches and the woodland walks eg. Letham Glen in Leven.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank helenh265
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Craig Young, Owner at Woodland Gardens Caravan & Camping Site, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2023

Thanks for the kind words and glad you enjoyed the site and the surrounding area, hope to see you again sometime.

Jan & Craig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews