We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ehsan irani”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kish Island
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Maryam Sorinet Hotel
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Kish Island
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very good , room is perfesional and have a good resturant and the nice loby very good hotel .
I and my friend 3 days stay in this hotel personal is very good very normal and very perfesional

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Ehsan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed for two nights and found the hotel is great. Break fast and lunch normally included in the cost. The food is good and the welcome as well. 182 US dollar per night for double bed room. A bit expensive though, I found it during this time of the year.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
9  Thank SaeedOmani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I and my husband stayed two nights at this hotel, where our transfers were done by limousine. We had chosen to stay at luxury suites. I spent two enjoyable nights at this hotel. Their staff had been trained well and were quite cheerful. Aroma of fresh flowers were everywhere of the hotel. Breakfast and lunch were also perfect. Evening fruit snack had fresh oranges, bananas and kiwis that was too much for two people. We had been given a free daily mini bar in the room including sneakers, nuts, and packets of snacks and juices which were fantastic. Upon arrival we were welcomed with a special drink. In my opinion it is the best hotel in Kish Island.

Room Tip: presidential suite & luxury suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank fatemeh e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

I was in this hotel around 3 years ago but now I really surprised.Because every things is changed except outside design and now it's modern hotel like international hotels in the world.
Our room were nice,big,modern decoration and clean.hotel facility was awesome. Airport transfer with limousine,free wifi access in all areas,free buffet breakfast and lunch. Free of charge mini bar! Trained staffs....etc

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Hosein R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel last month. The staffs treated us very nice and with respect. Our room was clean and beautiful.
This hotel is located near malls and entertainment centers (the pier and Maryam Bowling). One the positive points of the hotel is the use of natural flowers in the lobby and rooms that you feel the great sweet smell upon arrival.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
7  Thank Mehrdadtavatli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

It is a beautiful hotel.
My room was big.
Breakfast was not bad. It was Ok.
It is not an expensive hotel so It is not very good too!
Towels were dirty.
Carpets were dirty.
Staffs were not very friendly and they were cold!

Totally it is average. Not good, Not very bad!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sepehr R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

I stayed 3 nights in Maryam Hotel. The room was clean and breakfast was average. I read in hotels website that Hotel also have gym, jacuzzi and sauna but there were no gym, jacuzzi and sauna. If you want to stay in budget hotel with average service this one is the best. Hotel also is located in quiet area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Arinios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Maryam Sorinet Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maryam Sorinet Hotel

Address: Amir Kabir Sq., Kish Island, Iran
Region: Iran > Hormozgan Province > Kish Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Kish Island
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maryam Hotel joined Sorinet Hotels Group in March 2012. Two months later in May 2012, major renovation and modernization was started. Maryam Sorinet Hotel reopens its doors to Kish beautiful Island tourists on the 24th of October 2013. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing