We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fiesta Inn Toluca Centro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fiesta Inn Toluca Centro
Ranked #5 of 25 Hotels in Toluca
Certificate of Excellence
Pelotas, RS
Level Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013 via mobile

It is a really nice hotel great location. I know the city is not awsome but the hotel is near the center were you can go to the central plaza cathedral and botanical garden that are reaaally nice. I must say that I did not pay for it but price is accessible for a good hotel with an standard but good buffet breakfast. Rooms are nice free coffe and totally clean. Lobby is good as well as the bar. Good service.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chlmz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosaura M, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Toluca Centro, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Google Translation
Estimado Huésped,

Es grato saber que el servicio brindado ha sido de su entero agrado, nos complace saber que la ubicación cumplio con sus expectativas.

Agradecemos su preferencia por Fiesta Inn Toluca Centro y lo invitamos a volver pronto.

Cordialmente,
Rosaura Muñoz
Gerente General.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    87
    81
    26
    9
    6
See reviews for
44
29
18
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2012

the place is clean and is a beautiful room has a safe deposit box so that was a plus for me the staff very helpful and is right in the middle of downtown perfect place if your going on vacation i would def be back the hotel was super close to my familys house lol so it work great for me close to stores close to the airport the food is expensive at the hotel but there is plenty of food around the hotel so this hotel i recommend +++ loved it

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank andrea_romero25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
103 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2012

It is too bad that there is no hotel with local color/character in the attractive center of Toluca. (IS THERE?)
But the Fiesta Inn is very nice as sterile business hotels go. It is well-located, has all the needed bells and whistles (wi-fi, computers [both "free"], ice, AC, cable TV, etc.) The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet.
The service, especially by Yola at the front desk, was exemplary.
The breakfast buffet is much too expensive but there are alternatives nearby.

Room Tip: Both rooms (I paid two visits within a week) faced the street but street noise did not intrude.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rickywheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Playa Del Carmen- Mexico
Level Contributor
58 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2010

Great comfortable Hotel in Toluca. Stayed there in october of 2010 for 6 nights. Rooms are comfortable and clean, easy access to downtown Toluca. Good restaurant and with great food. only bad experience was the front desk manager which I assumed was also responsible as concierge and she was no help at all when asked about business services such as car services and so on.If you stay at the hotel ask for the upper floor units.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bjoern K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland
Level Contributor
45 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2010

Nice hotel with accommodating front desk staff. We arrived at 1pm and they let us check in (standard check in time here and across Mexico is 3pm).

Only complaint is they advertise the fact they have a fitness centre, even in the in room brochures, but they don't...annoying mainly because not many hotels here offer this and we booked this on the misunderstanding we'd be able to make use of a not so common facility...

Otherwise, brilliant..

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OutdoorFreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2010

Stayed there at last minute - easy to book reservations, wasnt expecting much but hotel was clean, staff were super friendly, room was well appointed, and bed was fantastic. Is located in convenient section of downtown. parking on site. will definitely go back to this hotel next time I'm in Toluca.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Balasali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toluca hotels
2.1 mi away
Fiesta Inn Toluca Tollocan
6.3 mi away
Quinta del Rey Express
Quinta del Rey Express
#9 of 25 in Toluca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
6.3 mi away
City Express Junior Toluca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel San Jeronimo Inn
Hotel San Jeronimo Inn
#21 of 25 in Toluca
3.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
2.0 mi away
Radisson Del Rey Toluca
Radisson Del Rey Toluca
#11 of 25 in Toluca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
5.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Lancaster Toluca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn Toluca Centro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Toluca Centro

Property: Fiesta Inn Toluca Centro
Address: Allende Sur num. 124 | Col. Centro, Toluca 50000, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Estado de Mexico > Toluca
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 25 Hotels in Toluca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Inn Toluca Centro 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your Fiesta Inn Toluca Centro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing