We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Kouleur Karayib - Excellent rental to book for...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Le Gosier, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MrsMo09
Anchorage, Alaska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Kouleur Karayib - Excellent rental to book for your stay in Guadeloupe...”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The owner of Kouleur Karayib in Gosier was so friendly, helpful and provided the best customer service I've seen in years!!! The accommodations were outstanding! The location was perfect, extremely spacious for our family of five, and beautiful both inside and out.

My husband and I would definitely recommend this location. And will choose Kouleur Karayib again and again every time.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
It was a pleasure to received all your lovely and friendly family. Hope you'll come back to visit us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy A
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stylish, Well-equipped and private apartment”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We have just returned from an 11-night stay at this lovely, stylish and peaceful home away from home. Our hosts, Sandra and her husband are absolutely wonderful and charming; and nothing was too much trouble for them to do. The WiFi here was the best we had during our overall stay in Guadeloupe (we stayed for a month). I was able to do some urgent work online and conference call with my client's in Europe (it was very important that I was able to do this). It is in a private, gated estate so we felt secure. Close by are some really amazing beaches and local amenities like 'Super U', pharmacy etc. and the major shopping mall was a 15-min drive away maximum. We are going to stay here again in 2018 when we return! its now our home away from home!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
We found in Joy and Richard more than just travelers, real friends. It is with Joy that we will welcome them during their next stay. Their discretion has only paid off their sympathy. Highlighting they left the accommodation in a perfect state of cleanliness. Recommended Travelers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom57...
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
damien a
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Plus qu'un client, un INVITÉ !!!!

Damien et sa famille sont biens sous tous rapports.Aimables, enjoués, respectueux des lieux. C'est sans aucun problème que nous en feront encore nos "invités" lors de leur prochain passage en Guadeloupe.

Je les recommande. Vous pouvez leur faire confiance les yeux fermés.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey S
1 review
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Audrey,

N'hésitez pas à revenir. Nos portes vous sont grandes ouvertes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing