We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Huge Juicy Hamburger & Crispy Onion Rings!”

Center Court Bar and Grill
Ranked #26 of 63 Restaurants in Humacao
Cuisines: Bar, International, Pub
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff
Gunnison, Colorado
Level Contributor
211 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“Huge Juicy Hamburger & Crispy Onion Rings!”
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Small bar & grill next to tennis courts. You can watch tennis players while you eat. Sit under umbrella tables with lovely lights on trees at night. Open till 10:00 pm, too! Our very best hamburger in Puerto Rico with great onion rings - non greasy & extra crispy! Well worth it! Try this bar grill - you won't be disappointed.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank NatureLover99_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    12
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“BEST BURGER EVER!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2013 via mobile

The shuttle driver at our hotel reccomended that we try the burgers here, and stated that it had the best burgers in Puerto Rico.

We ordered a cheeseburger and fries, and we were beyond satisfied!!! It was quite possibly THE best burger I'd ever eaten. If you find yourself in the vicinity, you must have a burger here... You will not be disappointed!!!!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Geri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabela, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
“Not Bad !!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Burger was not cooked correctly, and real small amount for what you have to pay. I will recommend to eat outside if you can.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jorge L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed 21 March 2013

A great place to have burgers and other "basket" food. Nice location by the tennis center. Has always been one of our choices for one night out at Palmas del Mar.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
92 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
“great burger and fantastic rice and beans”
Reviewed 17 March 2013

onion rings were real good ... this was at the tennis club and they had a nice collection of smashed rackets as a decorating motif at their bar

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bubba M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Center Court Bar and Grill also viewed

Humacao, Puerto Rico
Humacao, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Center Court Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing