We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute place for a reasonable price.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Carolina, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charla C
1 review
“Cute place for a reasonable price.”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Segovia Studio apartments in Carolina offers a very reasonably priced place in a quiet neighborhood location. We stayed in the two bedroom unit which featured a small kitchen and washer and dryer. The place was nicely decorated and the air conditioning was very cold. The owners were very flexible with our travel plans which we really appreciated. I would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise C
1 review
“Great place close to everything.”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment was beautiful and cozy. We did a couples vacation and it was enough space for all of us. The apartment was super clean. Owner was very nice and respectful. The neighbors were really friendly. Would recommend anyone to stay here. Should rent a car we did spend a lot of money on ubers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
It was our pleasure to host you. And glad we to have been a part of your vacation. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochell F
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Anytime I visit PR this is where I'll be staying, privacy, spacious, just like the pics. Close to airport and everything else.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks Rochell for choosing Segovia Studio Units
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing