We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un lugar que impide conocer otros”
Review of Lares de Chacras

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lares de Chacras
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanoBuenosAires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (749)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

743 - 749 of 749 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charly690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TinoBuenosAires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lala44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pupinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank HDLBruxelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Maratea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chacras de Coria
0.7 mi away
Casa Glebinias
Casa Glebinias
#1 of 9 in Chacras de Coria
829 reviews
7.2 mi away
Park Hyatt Mendoza
Park Hyatt Mendoza
#7 of 84 in Mendoza
2,897 reviews
4.1 mi away
Villa Mansa Wine Hotel & Spa
Villa Mansa Wine Hotel & Spa
#3 of 4 in Lujan de Cuyo
567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Cavas Wine Lodge
Cavas Wine Lodge
#1 of 4 in Lujan de Cuyo
744 reviews
0.4 mi away
Posada El Encuentro
Posada El Encuentro
#4 of 9 in Chacras de Coria
317 reviews
7.1 mi away
Diplomatic Hotel
Diplomatic Hotel
#8 of 84 in Mendoza
2,310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lares de Chacras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lares de Chacras

Address: Larrea 1266, Chacras de Coria, Mendoza M5528CBL, Argentina
Phone Number:
Region: Argentina > Cuyo > Province of Mendoza > Mendoza > Chacras de Coria
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Chacras de Coria
Price Range: £111 - £192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lares de Chacras 3.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lares de Chacras is a classic country style boutique hotel, located in Chacras de Coria, a small and picturesque village situated 15 km away from downtown Mendoza, where our guest can easily access to several restaurants and shops that cater to all tastes.Our "casona" is a space that combines comfort and simplicity in a natural and healthy environment. The hotel consists of 10 rooms, point that assures an intimate atmosphere for all our guests.The hotel boasts an innovative wine cellar which our guests can access in order to choose the best wine to pair a regional dinner in our restaurant. After a day touring the wine regions or The Andes, we invite you to enjoy our swimming pool with a hot tub or you can relax with a drink at our wine bar next to the play room with pool table.Our spacious and comfortable rooms will let you enjoy and feel at home. The rooms combines country style and the services the guests need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lares de Chacras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lares De Chacras Hotel Chacras De Coria
Lares De Chacras Chacras De Coria, Mendoza, Argentina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing