We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Salinas Maragogi All Inclusive Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila de Taipa(Japaratinga)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Vivenda Oriente(Sao Jose da Coroa Grande)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7,989)
Filter reviews
7,989 results
Traveller rating
6,003
1,569
283
91
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,003
1,569
283
91
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamilies with childrentake caresalinasswimmingoptionsrecreationvarietypoolsbraziliansbeachbeveragesprogramplaygroundpeacemaceio
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 7,989 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2013

It was extremelly good and excited! My wife and I would like to thank for each one who contributed to this wonderful week. All the sports, restaurant, swimming pools, people and the rooms are fantastic! We do recommend!

Br,
Thaís e Tiago

Room Tip: If there is an excursion to the place, we kindly recommend to get a room far from swimming pools.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiago B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Excellent laser and safe option, especially with children to stay. Excellent responsiveness on the part of employees. I think back. The all inclusive system is very comfortable and in the case of children, let us at ease and carefree for us to enjoy the best that the hotel offers.

Room Tip: Ask about mosquitoes
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Demetrius S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

For whoever wants to get vacations on the beach. This is one of the best places to go. The beach is very calm and beautifull. They have nice wather sports and many diferente options of places to go visit ( including diving ).
Food and drinks are very nice and all the people in the Resort are very friendly.

I really recomend this place

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

My family and I had a great time at Salinas de Maragogi. All the staff of the hotel is very kind and receptive. The services, food and drinks are great. And the beer is always cold. Awesome for kids as well. I highly recommend this resort.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThalesMendes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Salinas has a great structure both to adults and children. It is a real all inclusive resort with good drinks and good food during the whole day. The beach is very calm and clear, allowing you to stay all day long. The aquatic sports are also very good, including the professors. Every night you have a show to enjoy. The only watch out I would give is the distance from Maceio Airport - Be prepared to a 3 hours ride in a bumping road.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marcelo_Scarcelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews