We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Salinas Maragogi All Inclusive Resort
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Maragogi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We went as a family (5 adults and 3 children) to the resort and we had the best time ever!
There are activities for the hole family. From 1 year to 99 .. ;)
And the food is the bes, the rooms are clean.
Activities were awesome (cayaking, zipline and diving).

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Simone_Wiens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,578)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 36 of 7,578 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

We absolutely loved our holiday in this strip of Paradise! This resort is an excellent choice for families with children, with a kidsclub for kids (starting age 4), several restaurants serving drinks and food all day long, we especially found the beach restaurants very convenient with fresh lobster and shrimps served almost every day from 11 am....mmmmm! Several pools to choice from, and the warm calm see just in front of the hotel, what else do you want more? We made buggy tours to discover the paradise up to the border with pernambuco (WAW!), for a boat tour to the natural pools we were too late to reserve through the hotel and had picked a guy that is searching for clients on the beach in front of the hotel which is not recommended, it was a rip off (his name is Hulk, avoid to book with this guy, very unprofessional, make sure to reserve your tour upon arrival with the hotel staff as availability depends on the tides...), the SPA is fabulous, we had several massages including hot stones, wonderful! Also the tour to the project of Peixe Boi in Porta das Pedras was great, our kids loved it!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PetraRiodeJaneiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

For us it was a great experience, our honey-moon was magnificent. The hotel is really beyond expectations and certainly recommend it. We intend to come back more often, whenever possible. A big hug to all the staff who made our exceptional ride.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vanderlei S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Excellent place, food and beverages.
Excellent responsiveness on the part of employees.
The all inclusive system is very comfortable and in the case of children, let us at ease and carefree for us to enjoy the best that the hotel offers.
The place is amazing, specially for kids!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geraldo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

It was extremelly good and excited! My wife and I would like to thank for each one who contributed to this wonderful week. All the sports, restaurant, swimming pools, people and the rooms are fantastic! We do recommend!

Br,
Thaís e Tiago

Room Tip: If there is an excursion to the place, we kindly recommend to get a room far from swimming pools.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiago B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Excellent laser and safe option, especially with children to stay. Excellent responsiveness on the part of employees. I think back. The all inclusive system is very comfortable and in the case of children, let us at ease and carefree for us to enjoy the best that the hotel offers.

Room Tip: Ask about mosquitoes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Demetrius S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

For whoever wants to get vacations on the beach. This is one of the best places to go. The beach is very calm and beautifull. They have nice wather sports and many diferente options of places to go visit ( including diving ).
Food and drinks are very nice and all the people in the Resort are very friendly.

I really recomend this place

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Maragogi hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Areias Belas Maragogi
2.9 mi away
Hotel Praia Dourada
Hotel Praia Dourada
#4 of 7 in Maragogi
1,657 reviews
1.4 mi away
Pousada Shalom Beach
Pousada Shalom Beach
#5 of 7 in Maragogi
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Croa Mares Hotel
Croa Mares Hotel
#7 of 7 in Maragogi
81 reviews
5.9 mi away
Grand Oca Maragogi Resort
1 mi away
Pousada Orla Dos Corais
Pousada Orla Dos Corais
#25 of 46 in Maragogi
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Salinas Maragogi All Inclusive Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Salinas Maragogi All Inclusive Resort

Address: Rodovia Al 101 Norte, Km 124, Maragogi, State of Alagoas 57955-000, Brazil
Phone Number:
Region: Brazil > State of Alagoas > Maragogi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Maragogi
Price Range: £192 - £535 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Salinas Maragogi All Inclusive Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the best resorts in northeastern Brazil, Salinas Maragogi All Inclusive Resort features 236 rooms on 66 square meters, with recreational options for the whole family get in tune with nature! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Salinas Maragogi All Inclusive Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Salinas Do Maragogi Hotel Maragogi
Salinas Maragogi All Inclusive Resort Alagoas, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing