We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Alembon, Pas-de-Calais, Hauts-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alice V
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Isabelle and Franck were the perfect hosts in their lovely house in charming Alembon. Our room was comfortable and elegant (though without wifi) and the breakfast the next morning of bread, baguette, crepes, juice, coffee and tart was delicious. Isabelle and Franck were also very useful when it came to planning our onward journey and even gave us a particularly helpful map to take with us. It was great and we thoroughly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Merci pour cet avis si gentil !
Nous aussi avons apprécié votre rencontre !
A la lecture du message, j'ai juste regretté que vous n'ayez pas demandé le code WIFI, cela aurait pu faciliter vos échanges ou recherches internet le temps de votre séjour chez nous ! Je penserai à vous le proposer la prochaine fois que vous viendrez chez nous !!!
Amitiés
Isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurore A
Arras, France
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Merci pour votre gentillesse à tous 2 ! Vous accueillir a ete un plaisir, nous serons heureux de vous revoir. Amities
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy M
Bailleul, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Merci à tous 2 de nous avoir fait confiance et d'être venus passer une nuit à la campagne avec bb ! Ce fut pour nous aussi un moment bien sympathique qui nous laissera d'agréables souvenirs... Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de bonheur à tous 3 et serons heureux de vous retrouver lors d'une prochaine escapade dans nos collines !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharleenS...
Lille, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Ce fut un r�el plaisir que de partager avec vous 5 ce moment "en famille" ! Instant convivial qui nous laisse � nous aussi d'agr�ables souvenirs...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;