We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Villa Supetar
Ranked #3 of 8 Supetar B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Good location near the main harbour, bus station, supermarket and beaches. The room and kitchen were clean. A short walk from the restaurants and bars on the harbour. There are also a couple of beaches in easy walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MS9263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2013

Thanks for the nice review! We're glad You enjoyed staying with us this summer. Hope to see You next season. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Villa Supetar
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2013

Pluses: very very friendly stuff- helps you in all
convenient location - close to ferry, marina, beaches, in the city center but not noisy.
Minuses: shabby furniture in rooms,
the hotel has no internet in the room - have to go down to a reception and can see at the evening a lot of people making Skype call - funny but not when you phone)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aedesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Thank You for Your review! We will try to correct all the minuses for next season. Hope to see You next year. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013 via mobile

Our group rented 4 rooms for almost a week in July. Villa Supetar offered fantastic value for money as prices were very reasonable while both location, standard and staff were great. The rooms are basic, but all have balcony and are clean and pleasant. Breakfast is fantastic, wireless connection good, staff very friendly and helpful with travel tips, free washing of clothes and generally a very helpful and pleasant attitude. We were all very positively surprised (as the outside does not really do the place justice) and can warmly recommend this place to anyone who are after a cheap and central location in Supetar, Brac.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristianGulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Thank You for the excellent review! We will try to keep up with the standards we already have, and to improve things to our customers satisfaction. Hope to see You next year. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

The hotel is ok. Given the price we paid and the friendliness of the staff I have given it second best rating. I got my laundry done for free and the youngsters of the family running the hotel were service minded. The hotel could benefit from more attention to details. The lights were turned off in the evening which did not do it justice and gave a gloomy feeling. The lights on some rooms were too bright and some dirt here and there. Location is close to the bus station which is central but not the most cosy. The AC in the room of our travel companions was not working.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank Andreas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Thank You for the great review! We will try to look after the details You mentioned and hope to see You next year. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Excellent service, friendly staff and close to everything you need. We stayed here for a week in august 2012 and it was wonderful. The staff is helpful and caring and you feel welcome. I recommend this little firendly hotel to anyone that value good service and location prior to large rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AidaSthlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2013

Dear Aida,
thank You for the lovely review. Now the summer is back, and we hope to see You back this year!
Regards,
Villa Supetar hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2012

A special thank you to the reception, a knowledgeable and very friendly lady. Rooms are clean and tidy, food is good and the hotel is quiete.
Stayed at this hotel for one week in June peaceful and beautiful location. Staff excellent and nothing too much trouble.
We will be returning next year.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tracy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2013

Hi Tracy,
sorry for the late response. We are very pleased that You enjoyed Your stay at our hotel. Hope to see You next year. Be sure to check out our special offers before You book with us. Thx for a nice review.
Hotel Villa Supetar team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012

Very warming family place almost in center of Supetar with unlimited places to relax and walking specially in evenings.. Very Close to all attractions and swimming.
Easy access to Jadrolinia & rental car.I recommend wee view with terrace. Lovely place for couple.

Room Tip: we had see view room with terrace looking up to small city Omis
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SlovakLiptov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corto12, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Villa Supetar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2012

Thank You very much for Your generous review. Glad you enjoyed Your vacation. If You have any questions or queries for Your next summer holidays, feel free to ask directly or through our TripAdvisor page.
Hotel Villa Supetar team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Supetar
0.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#1 of 8 in Supetar
262 reviews
0.6 mi away
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
9.6 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hotel Lemongarden
Hotel Lemongarden
#1 of 1 in Sutivan
70 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Mandic
Villa Mandic
#7 of 8 in Supetar
8 reviews
9.8 mi away
Hotel Villa Daniela
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Supetar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Supetar

Address: Brachka 2, Supetar, Brac Island 21400, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Supetar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Supetar
Price Range: £47 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Villa Supetar 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Villa Supetar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Villa Supetar Brac Island, Croatia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing