We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Private and beautiful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aparthotel Bracka Perla
Certificate of Excellence
Deurne, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Private and beautiful”
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Staid five days at this beautiful, small, well located hotel.
The staff was very young and always friendly and helpfull. It is located in a nice bay and all facilities like beach bars and restaurants are withing 5 min walking distance.
You can expect a very personal service and good advice for activities and dinner places.
The swimming pool is very small, but the beach is just outside the hotel walls.
If you seek, privacy, good service, and a nice view, you will be pleased with this hotel.
The price can be high, so look for good deal on the internet. (they exist)

Room Tip: Look for deals on internet, we booked through "splendida.com" First floor rooms have the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank simonjo1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    19
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
14
53
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We stayed for 3 nights in July and had a wonderful time. The rooms are light, comfortable and quiet with lovely big beds. The staff are amazing and will go out of their way to make your stay as perfect as possible including bringing fresh iced water to you by the pool every so often. The hotel is a short walk from the town centre and right next to a lovely cove if you can drag yourself away from the lovely pool and comfy loungers...highly recommended!

Room Tip: We stayed in room 102 which had a lovely terrace area overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank newboldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I stayed for 5 nights and have very much enjoyed my stay. The hotel is build so it fits well in with nature - hardly notice able from the road, and with no disturbance whatsoever from traffic, well, there is no disturbance or noise. You can choose to go to the beach or use the small pool, which, by the way has a built-in pump giving resistance so in principle you can swim staying at the place if you are a good swimmer that is.But the real outstanding is the staff. I cannot recall having met such attention before. Not ever. And I had no feeling it was artificial, the staff team really wanted me to have a good time in the hotel. As someone said in another context: I'll be back!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Henry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2013

This is an exceptional hotel. The setting is beautiful, in a small cove, away from the main town, but close enough to walk to the harbour. The building is sympathetic to the lovely setting and the gardens and pool are very well maintained, with beautiful scented flowers creating a relaxing atmosphere. Our apartment was spacious and clean, nicely decorated and well equipped and there was plenty of room for the 4 of us. We had an enormous terrace overlooking the pool and the coast, even when the neighbours were on their terrace, it still felt very private.
The staff were friendly and very helpful, I would agree that combined with all the 'little touches' and attention to detail, they really make a stay at this hotel excellent.
I would thoroughly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We stayed here for two nights and the little touches and attention from the staff made a good hotel into and excellent one.
The location is on the edge of town so is quiet and peaceful, yet only a 15 stroll to the harbour.
The rooms are neat and well maintained, all with sea views.
The only criticism I have is the WiFi doesn't work everywhere so we had to leave our room to use it.
The staff are magnificent, nothing is too much trouble.......an example to all!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Phil1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fribourg, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2012

The hotel is small and lovely. We spend 3 nights there but we wished we could stay 2 weeks.
It's very relaxing.
Breakfast was small but excellent. It's normal, you cannot have only 10 people eating breakfast and have products for 50 people.
During the day you can enjoy the pool or walk to the beaches.
In the evening we were walking along the beach to find a nice restaurant. The walk is 15 to 20 minutes from the hotel, but along the beach, it's very romantic.

Room Tip: It's a very small hotel. And it seemed that all the room had their advantages. Seemed that all h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank StivoBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Egersund, Norway
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2012

A magnificant place fore those who want peace and quiteness, pivacy and wonderful Mediterian surrondings. Its a place to relax, hang by the pool or the beach. No noisy servants ore salesmen. Very kindly staff, who stand up fore whatever request you make. They are a little bit shy, they dont wat to disturb anyway. But if you ask, they serve you fantastic wines, and advetures up in their Agrocultural garden. The rooms and suites are spacy design rooms. They just serve breakfast ordinary. But there are lot of nice places to dine in 15 minutes walk. And a quite walk along the seaside forest coastline, just outside your door - does you very good. Expesially when the next seasidetown can serve you a nice cold local white wine.

Room Tip: The got three diffrent rooms: Room with terrasy, Standard suite with separat bedroom and terrasy, li...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Supetar
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#1 of 8 in Supetar
251 reviews
0.2 mi away
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
3.1 mi away
Hotel Lemongarden
Hotel Lemongarden
#1 of 1 in Sutivan
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#1 of 12 in Bol
219 reviews
10.0 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
4.3 mi away
Hotel Pastura
Hotel Pastura
#1 of 2 in Postira
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Bracka Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Bracka Perla

Property: Aparthotel Bracka Perla
Address: Put Vele Luke 53, Supetar, Brac Island 21400, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Supetar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Speciality Lodging in Supetar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Bracka Perla 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hidden in the shadow of olive and cypress, this stone beauty hide everything what is necessary for one heavenly vacation - 8 deluxe equipped suites and 3 rooms. Aparthotel Perla is located in Supetar cove on the island of Brac. It stretches over two thousand square metres of land, surrounded by a dense pine forest, lavender shrubs and olive groves which slightly hang over the sea, turning the cove into an ideal place for rest and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Aparthotel Bracka Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Bracka Perla Hotel Supetar
Aparthotel Bracka Perla Supetar
Aparthotel Bracka Perla Brac Island, Croatia - Supetar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing