We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
63
22
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
22
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews this small boutique hotel quiet location minute walk to the harbour nice breakfast a small swimming pool beautiful place mirela pearl sea balcony island supermarket polished jacuzzi port sunbathing privacy
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place near to sea.
I spent weak with my husbant and we feel like we in paradise.Private balcony with jacuzi and beautiful beach give you more privacy.Rooms is small but we spent all day outside and it is ok..Definitly come back

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank VANILLAZadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

This is a small hotel, fairly comfortable in pleasant gardens, friendly staff, and a nice pool area. That's the positive stuff. On the downside it's a good 15 minute walk to the harbour area where all the shops and restaurants are. Also, because it is small there's not much atmosphere, everyone speaks in hushed tones in the breakfast room. No doubt part of the problem is that half of the guests are annoyed with the other half for hogging the beds by the pool. There are not enough for everybody but some people think that by leaving a towel on a bed they own it for the day - even if they leave it empty half the time! Very selfish! I know it happens at all hotels but in a small hotel it is worse because it's the same culprits! The hotel needs to do something about it!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SteveCAberford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

A great hotel in a very peaceful and relaxing area just on the edge of supetar. Nice breakfast. A nice clean hotel with helpful staff. Only 15 mins from the ferry and the centre of Supetar with some nice walks to other villages close by.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank williamcQ3541UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is set in beautiful grounds. The beach nearby is great too. The room itself was a little dated but spacious and relaxing. The staff were friendly. It's a little far out from the port (20 minutes walk) so it might not be for everyone.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pirhanafish13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely location, attractive hotel with friendly and helpful staff. A good inclusive breakfast. The beach at the end of the hotel was stunning and wonderful for swimming. A beautiful walk all round the headland to Supertar harbour where most of the shops & restaurants were took about 3/4 hour. Supermarket about 10 minutes away.
Our room was very disappointing. It had a long narrow bedroom upstairs with sloping ceiling down to the bed head. The stairs were polished open wood and the bathroom and toilet downstairs. It had a tiny single wardrobe not big enough to hold our clothes and no drawers only a cupboard with two shelves. There were two tiny windows at either end, although there was air conditioning. The downstairs room was also very dark. Good wifi (unlocked) The terrace was lovely with beautiful views,loungers,reclining chairs and a table.
I would recommend you check your room facilities in detail when booking. We were on the top level in Lavender.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank antstutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews