We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could do better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Les 4 Salines Hotel Restaurant
Reviewed 24 June 2006

Very basic Logis de France hotel. Poky bathroom, noisy plumbing, tacky bedroom fittings, awful decor. No help from polite but unwelcoming manager - food might be great for all I know but when we came downstairs for dinner at 8.20, he coldly informed us that we'd missed it... it had been at 7 pm sharp (not mentioned on check-in). Quiet situation on edge of nondescript village but within ten minutes of Mt. St. Michel - the only thing I can think of to be positive about.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank freegarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 201 reviews

Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: N'y allez pas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Melanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank gwenalex2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Frédéric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cassy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bzh29Eag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandrine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roz-sur-Couesnon
0.3 mi away
Residence Le Domaine du Mont
Residence Le Domaine du Mont
#2 of 3 in Roz-sur-Couesnon
229 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Gabriel
Hotel Gabriel
#1 of 16 in Mont-Saint-Michel
612 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Mercure Mont Saint Michel
Hotel Mercure Mont Saint Michel
#2 of 16 in Mont-Saint-Michel
1,401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Montgomery
3.5 mi away
Hotel Le Beauvoir
Hotel Le Beauvoir
#4 of 4 in Beauvoir
119 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Ariane
Hotel Ariane
#3 of 4 in Pontorson
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les 4 Salines Hotel Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les 4 Salines Hotel Restaurant

Address: 3 rue des 4 Salines, 35610 Roz-sur-Couesnon, France
Region: France > Brittany > Ille-et-Vilaine > Roz-sur-Couesnon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Roz-sur-Couesnon
Price Range: £43 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Les 4 Salines Hotel Restaurant 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quiet hôtel in thé bay, with 3 différents Rooms :Economic : SMALL room (9m2) with télévision, toilet and shower...Double : standard double roof (15m2) with télévision, toilet, shower...Deluxe : big room (40 to 65 m²) with balnéothérapie shower, salon, accept 2 to 4 persons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Stayforlong S.L., 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Les 4 Salines Hotel Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing