We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well Places near Disney Land”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Torcy Marne-la-Vallee
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Torcy
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    54
    36
    26
    22
See reviews for
65
46
10
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Very pleasant stay,very clean rooms with basic self catering facilities which was ideal for our short stay of 4 nights visiting Disney,Walt Disney Studios and shopping areas of Paris.Reception very friendly and helpful and wifi in reception area which was fast,free and easy to use.Breakfast available at extra charge or many shops and cafes nearby to buy groceries or eat in.Railway is three minutes walk from Hotel and is fast and very convienent to Disney 10 min journey or Paris 30 min journey.
Ideal base for our trip and would not hesitate to re-book.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AD6668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 June 2013 via mobile

I have just come back from a 3 night stay at this hotel, started off with an extremley bad start as they didn't inform me the reception shuts at 6 and if your checking in later than this time, you will be stranded outside hoping someone lets you in. Then you need a code for a safe to find a envelope with a key in to get to your room - again hard when no one is there and when the people you are asking for help speak another language very unprofessional as if it wasn't for passers by we would of been stranded outside with our luggage! however the hotel itself is nice and is a good value for money for what you pay! it was clean and tidy with all the essential things needed! quite basic and bathroom was small but due to sightseeing around paris and Disneyland didn't wasnt spending lots of time in the hotel! also free wifi in reception area which is fast and easy to access! The beds were made daily and towels changed which was a pleasant surprise to come back too! the area is fantastic with lots of restaurants on the door step and the train station is a minute walk away, which is ideal for Disneyland! overall I would go back and I enjoyed my stay!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NikWos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2013

This hotel is excellent value for money, at £40 per night you cannot go wrong when looking for a base from which to access Disneyland Paris.
The hotel is located very close to the Torcy RER station, about 45minutes from Paris and about 15 minutes from Disneyland. A word of advice, make sure you go right out of the station, through the underpass and up the stairs into the shopping & restaurant area, if you go left out of the station & up into the car park (like we did the first day) it can be a long trek to access the hotel.
The hotel is close to amenities like small shops and restaurants or across the complex you can access a very large Carrefour as well as other shops, ideal to stock the small kitchenette each room has.
My honest opinion of the hotel rooms was that they were average, the bathrooms are small and the pillows are as flat as a pancake. If you’re looking for luxury this ain’t it, but it’s clean and has all of the basics. It’s everything you expect for the price.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Booked this apart hotel for 2 nights when all others at Disneyland Paris were full. Location is convenient, less than 5 minute walk from Torcy station which is under 10 mins to the parks, train tickets are 3.40Euros for adults, 1.70 Euros for children one way.
Lots of restaurants just outside the hotel as well as a Carrefour, C&A and a couple of large shoe shops.
Hotel was generally good, unfortunately the internet was down for both days when we stayed but was fixed just before we left.
Rooms of a reasonable size, bathroom small but clean plastic fabricated unit, shower was hot and powerful. The room was cleaned the next morning and towels replaced.
We decided not to go for breakfast and bought supplies from the local Spar supermarket. The kitchenette was handy although very small, pans, crockery and cutlery provided were clean. Beds were comfortable and clean, for the price paid I would definitely recommend the hotel although with young children it makes sense to stay on the park if the price / availability suits.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
2 Thank AL355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Wight
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2013

Echoing what others have said - basic, value for money accommodation. We asked for a mixture of twin rooms and doubles, getting exactly what we requested. Having the Bay 1 and 2 centres made for catering (utlising in rooms' kitchenettes) easy, the Carrefour hypermarket in Bay 2 providing everything you my need. The restuarants in Bay 1 are nothing special, but that is reflected in their prices, the Italian was probably the pick. Oriental in Bay 2 best value.
The hotel's proximity to the RER allowed for access to Paris in just 40 minutes, ideal for sightseeing/business. Parking on site was free and plentiful although there was a warden in the morning stopping people who weren't residents parking. We also used the hotel for a base to visit Reims and Epernay, 1 1/2 hours away even avoiding the toll roads. Carrefour also has a petrol station which was convenient.
The hotel seemed safe and secure with number pad access after 9.00 when the reception was closed. Wifi in the lobby was a bonus if occassionally flakey.
As with most cities, the roads around this area get very busy at commuter times so leave plenty of extra time if travelling then.
Would recommend for those on a budget and would use again.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkCP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Towcester, Northants, UK
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2013

We stayed here for one night after having driven from Calais. Sat Nav was useful to find hotel and we were able to park for free right outside. We had a studio which was fairly basic but clean and modern. The studio was like a UK Ibis hotel room but with a mini kitchen. Larger apartments are available. The hotel is in a centre that includes a cinema complex and about a dozen reasonably priced restaurants and there are various shops and a station nearby. Direct train access to central Paris and Eurodisney

Our expectations were not that great given the price which was very good for the Paris area and we were therefore pleasantly suprised. We paid for the breakfast option which was fairly basic but more than adequate and reasonably priced.

Overall very good value especially when compared with other hotels in the Paris area.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelLover91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Torcy
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Marne-La-Vallee Torcy
0.2 mi away
Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy
0.6 mi away
Campanile Marne la Vallee Torcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Collegien
0.0 mi away
Mister Bed City Torcy
2.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
#3 of 5 in Bussy St Georges
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Torcy Marne-la-Vallee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Torcy Marne-la-Vallee

Property: Torcy Marne-la-Vallee
Address: 6 rue Charlie Chaplin, 77200 Torcy, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Torcy
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Torcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Torcy Marne-la-Vallee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Torcy Marne-La-Vallee Hotel Torcy
Citea Torcy Paris
Citea Torcy Hotel Paris
Torcy Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing