We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent in so many ways”
Review of Le Clos Zenon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Clos Zenon
Ranked #2 of 6 Thones B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 September 2012 via mobile

Le Clos Zenon was a highlight of our 4-week stay in France. We had a huge room with a king size bed and a balcony with a stunning view to the Alps in an attractvely designed chalet. Joelle was a wonderful host - welcoming, very helpful, down to earth and friendly. Rooms were serviced each day.

But best of all was the table d'hôtes - amazing food, generous supplies and a lot of fun!

This was one place that matched the photos and description on the website. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdeleF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le gîte bénéficie déjà d'un emplacement idéal, je pense que toutes les chambres ont une vue incr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank miquel1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre Lindion est très grande
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FamHeemstede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank matchupi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Myriam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thones hotels
0.6 mi away
Fasthotel
Fasthotel
#1 of 4 in Thones
150 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel l'Hermitage
Hotel l'Hermitage
#2 of 4 in Thones
71 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel du Midi
Hotel du Midi
#4 of 4 in Thones
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
La Ferme des Vonezins
La Ferme des Vonezins
#3 of 6 in Thones
71 reviews
0.9 mi away
HOTEL DU COMMERCE
HOTEL DU COMMERCE
#3 of 4 in Thones
87 reviews
5.1 mi away
Auberge du Fraizier
Auberge du Fraizier
#4 of 6 in Thones
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Clos Zenon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Clos Zenon

Address: Route de Bellossier, 74230 Thones, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Thones
Amenities:
Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Thones
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Le Clos Zenon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing