We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could not ask for more”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Flair Hotel Zum Loewenbrau
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Adelsdorf
Reviewed 14 June 2012

For a beer lover dreaming in a place like this is the non-plus ultra. As we open the door of our room we found a beer, and a new one was placed every day. At breakfast you can everything you can ask (they also have two kinds of beer gelèe), beautiful position, very nice and comfortable room, super kitchen and breweery, very quiet and clean. I would definitely come back

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrippaAdvaisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2012

I've stayed in this family-run guesthouse twice in the past year, and on both occasions been very impressed. It's not in a prime location, being in a village outside of Adelsdorf some miles out from Nuremberg.... but it has character (being part of a working brewery), the staff are very friendly and accomodating (keeping the kitchen open given my late arrival), and the rooms are very well appointed (stylish, modern, extremely well presented, and comfortable). It is also very good value for money when I compare against other hotels I've stayed in recently. If I could give half a rating I might have given a 4.5, simply because there are some VERY minor issues that could be improved (would prefer fresh fruit juices at breakfast rather than processed, easier parking, dining tables with places set on arrival)..... but as I can't I'm more than happy to round this up rather than down and thoroughly recommend this guesthouse.

(nb. one tip - the hotel is not in Adelsdorf, but in the village of Neuhaus a mile or so outside. The postcode took my satnav into Adelsdorf... so best to search for the village and street name rather than rely on the code).

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Temple1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tutte ottime
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adriano_Brescia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank henjr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loewenbraeu, Owner at Flair Hotel Zum Loewenbrau, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rudolf V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Ieke79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peterpanzer2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adelsdorf
2 mi away
Ringhotel Landhotel 3 Kronen
5.4 mi away
Landgasthof Hotel Brauerei Rittmayer
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Landgasthof Niebler
#1 of 1 in Adelsdorf
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flair Hotel Zum Loewenbrau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flair Hotel Zum Loewenbrau

Address: Neuhauser Hauptstr. 3, 91325 Adelsdorf, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Middle Franconia > Adelsdorf
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Adelsdorf
Price Range: £88 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Flair Hotel Zum Loewenbrau 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Flair Hotel Zum Loewenbrau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing