We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,537)
Filter reviews
2,537 results
Traveller rating
2,291
200
40
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,291
200
40
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom bungalow next year a la carte restaurants buffet restaurant beach pool herb garden kids club the main hotel mini bar high standard deluxe pool guest relations all inclusive resort adult only areas garden view sports facilities our favourite
Filter
Updating list...
674 - 679 of 2,537 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This is really a small paradise. The grounds of the hotel are lovely with walkways surrounded by colorfull flowers, palm and olive trees and herb gardens which used by the kitchen staff for they lovely foods. The rooms and the pools are immaculate and offer luxury and endless moments of relaxation. There are many activities for adults and also for kids and a big spa center. The staff is polite and helpful anytime with a big smile. Special mention to Anna and Despoina (Helios bar), Tasos and Chara (Flavors), Mr. Dimitris (F&B Manager) and specially Mr. Timos (Hotel Manager).

Keep up the good work!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank JohnParis2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

There are so many great reviews which sum up the essence of this great place, so in brief:

Facilities: fantastic. Three pools with great sunbeds, great beach area, lovely grounds. great theatre under the stars etc etc 10/10

Food: The self service place Flavours is unbelievable for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The quality was constantly astounding. The variety staggering. 10/10
The four restaurants are genuinely high class. Every meal was excellent with the occasional really outstanding offering. Could not fault.10/10
Accommodation: Clean, well appointed and serviced. Bed a bit hard for my liking but not an issue 10 /10
Staff: I wish I could remember all the staff who gave consistently high customer care way beyond anything I have experienced before in a large hotel. This is high end boutique attention applied on a grand scale ! 11/10

Add in good weather, the best drinks quality experienced in any similar environment and you can see why we are booking IKOS in Corfu for next year already. The ideal holiday for extended families. Thank you Fotini, Stepano and all your great colleagues

Room Tip: 4th floor sea facing great rooms
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThePilgrim2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Our holidays at Ikos Olivia was a gift from our children on our 30th Anniversary. They were truly holidays of our lifetime with unforgettable dinner on the beach and a lovely couple’s treatment at Ikos Spa. We feel that it is impossible to get spoiled even more. The staff is genuinely friendly making any of your wishes reality. A perfect place to celebrate any special occasions!

Room Tip: We recommend you to choose rooms with a view of the sea. :))
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank inetaroga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Amazing family holiday, we spent awesome week in this totally baby-friendly hotel. Excellent service, whatever you want for your baby or your wife, you can get it :-) if you want to enjoy your holiday, you have to visit this place. We will look forward to next year. Many thanks to Dominika - the best hotel concierge I ever seen :-)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank frank_cupr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We visited the Ikos Olivia with our 2 young grand children (aged 4 and 5) plus their parents.
We thought the hotel quite exceptional. Marvellous restaurants; about 6 of them all serving quality food. My husband and I had a beautiful large room, with a double sized balcony in the main hotel block. Our family had a small 'suite' right next to the beach which suited them perfectly.
The price of your room covers everything. Everything you want to eat or drink plus entertainment such as the Kids' Club etc which gives a nice relaxed feeling. Service is in no way compromised by this and is excellent in every respect.
There is the challenge of swimming out to a pontoon moored off the beautiful, sandy beach and the only complaint we could come up with, was that there was no rope or ladder with which to haul oneself up onto it!
A great holiday to be highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Foxcombe2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews