We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,548)
Filter reviews
2,548 results
Traveller rating
2,302
200
40
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,302
200
40
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom bungalow next year a la carte restaurants beach pool buffet restaurant herb garden kids club the main hotel deluxe pool mini bar high standard guest relations all inclusive resort his team sports facilities adult only areas water sports
Filter
Updating list...
680 - 685 of 2,548 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

This is really an incredible high-end all inclusive resort which,whilst expensive, offers great value for money. Tassos, the Guest Relations Manager is one of the reasons we came here in the first place having visited Sani a couple of times before. He really is world class and genuinely cares for his guests. This ethos is reflected throughout the resort. The accommodation, quality and choice of food is first class, the water sports and Christos who runs it are very good. There really is little to fault here. One improvement though is offering genuinely fresh fruit cocktails as opposed to the pre-mixed syrups which they call fresh.

If you want a holiday where you can truly switch off, eat and drink well and know that your family is safe and well looked after you will not find a better resort anywhere than this.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Frequenttravellers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

This was my family's 2nd visit to Ikos Olivia having been in its first year of opening and I am delighted to confirm that it hasn't lost any of that new sparkle. In some areas, there has even been improvements.
Quality of the food and drinks remain top class and they serve up some of the best food I have had in hotels across the world. Similarly, no expense is spared on beverages with all the top brands available around the clock.
One of the most noticeable improvements was the beach drinks service. It seemed I only had to move my head from one side to the other before George was right there offering any drinks and this was constant throughout our stay.
Quality of the rooms were great and air conditioning perfectly controllable.
On one night, we utilised the dine out option at one of the very local Greek tavernas and it was fab. Same wines available and literally anything and everything was available to order without any additional cost.
Rest of nights we moved from one of the on-site restaurants to the next as we had booked majority of nights in advance.
Final example of great service was for my daughters birthday, they delivered a plate of her favourite doughnuts to her room for a wake up call. Made her day!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ellis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

This was our third visit to Ikos Olivia and once again faultless. I can't praise Timos the General Manager and his staff highly enough, from the smallest problem to anything greater it will get resolved to you complete satisfaction.

The resort is one of the best all inclusive resorts I have stayed in. The accommodation and facilities are absolutely first class and it rightly deserves its 5 star rating.

Stay in the deluxe section, a bit more expensive but well worth the additional cost.

If you stay here you will leave happy and wanting to return.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Terence W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This is really a small paradise. The grounds of the hotel are lovely with walkways surrounded by colorfull flowers, palm and olive trees and herb gardens which used by the kitchen staff for they lovely foods. The rooms and the pools are immaculate and offer luxury and endless moments of relaxation. There are many activities for adults and also for kids and a big spa center. The staff is polite and helpful anytime with a big smile. Special mention to Anna and Despoina (Helios bar), Tasos and Chara (Flavors), Mr. Dimitris (F&B Manager) and specially Mr. Timos (Hotel Manager).

Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank JohnParis2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

There are so many great reviews which sum up the essence of this great place, so in brief:

Facilities: fantastic. Three pools with great sunbeds, great beach area, lovely grounds. great theatre under the stars etc etc 10/10

Food: The self service place Flavours is unbelievable for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The quality was constantly astounding. The variety staggering. 10/10
The four restaurants are genuinely high class. Every meal was excellent with the occasional really outstanding offering. Could not fault.10/10
Accommodation: Clean, well appointed and serviced. Bed a bit hard for my liking but not an issue 10 /10
Staff: I wish I could remember all the staff who gave consistently high customer care way beyond anything I have experienced before in a large hotel. This is high end boutique attention applied on a grand scale ! 11/10

Add in good weather, the best drinks quality experienced in any similar environment and you can see why we are booking IKOS in Corfu for next year already. The ideal holiday for extended families. Thank you Fotini, Stepano and all your great colleagues

Room tip: 4th floor sea facing great rooms
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThePilgrim2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews