We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Xylokastro, Corinthia Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DanBenary
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Amazing apartment, all new, clean and modern. Outstanding service by owner Christos. So nice and so generous. We had the best time. Fully recommended. Dan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandro...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Superb Accomodation. Highly Recommended.”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The accommodation experience was perfect. The luxurious villa that we stayed in was spacious, absolutely clean and ready to use. We have asked to manageρ to buy all the necessary provisions to have our breakfast ready. It was COMPLETE and lasted for the whole 3 days we stayed there.
The surroundings were peaceful, without no sounds from traffic. After our daily cycling had come to an end, we absolutely had no better place to relax, than the terrace of Melissi Villas, along with the cheerful companion of Christos (the manager).
HIGHLY recommend for families and couples. (visited during summer)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polyxeni2...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Amazing stay in high quality villa!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Fantastic location with a breathtaking sea view! We stayed in a beautiful, high quality villa, very clean, fully equipped, with confortable furniture and super beds! The owners were very nice, friendly and helpful! A welcome basket with handmade cookies, marmelade, olive oil, raki (all delicious!) was the perfect start of our holiday! The area is great all year round with many shightseeings to visit and outdoor activities to do. Ideal for families and groups of friends. We 'll visit again!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gogo K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing view & Unforgetable stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved everything about this place we didn't want to leave. The view was amazing and we enjoyed the wonderful colours of the sea and the sky throughout the whole day. The house was spacious, comfortable and obviously decorated with love. The kitchen was fully equipped, had everything we needed (...even more than my own house). The garden and the surrounding area was perfectly cared for, with numerous trees and flowers. Christos gave us all necessary tips for short excursions and was always willing to help us with everything we needed.
We will definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;