We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful holiday home, very friendly family...”
Front garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front garden
Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Front garden
Master Bedroom
Sun room with fireplace
Hot tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cisternino, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ellesje
Leerdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful holiday home, very friendly family, nice town Cisternino”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We had a lovely week here!!! Beautiful home, lots of privacy, large garden with hot tub, bbq, shower, sun chairs, everything you need is there. Very very friendly family who owns the house and lives across the street. Daughter speaks excellent English, provides tips where to go, eat, what to see. You really feel like a guest!
Cisternino is lovely lively town, city centre is at walking distance.
In 2015 there was no WiFi but maybe that is solved now. Only disadvantage for us was that there was no airco, you have to open doors at both sides of the house then it cools down.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL, USA
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2012
Dear Patti,
Thank you very much for this review, it is beautiful!!
It was really a pleasure meeting you and your husband and I really hope to see you soon. Obviously next time you will have a huge discount and 2 dinner at home!
Thanks again and a big hug!
Angelita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Switzerland
Reviewed 3 February 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Geneva (Switzerland)
Reviewed 30 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cisternino
Reviewed 16 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vicenza
Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing