We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice stay in a cozy house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of La Casa di Kuki

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Monopoli, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Russian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Paula R
1 review
“Nice stay in a cozy house”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The house is really clean, cozy and provided with everything you may need. The owner was really nice and helpful. The location is also very good.
I strongly recommend it to anyone who want to spend a relaxing vacation in the beautiful Italian coast.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Grazie Paula, siete stati degli ospiti indimenticabili, ci rivedremo presto lì da voi. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinangela...
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2018
Grazie a voi Angela, spero di potervi ospitare nuovamente in qualsiasi delle mie strutture, così da poter paragonarle a La Casa di Kuki. ;)
A presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiotrP424...
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
Piotr, Ania, Zuzia, Wojtek e Jacek rimaranno per sempre indelebili nella memoria dei mie ricordi piacevoli.
Sono entrata in contatto con loro grazie ad un’amica in comune e già dalle sue prime parole avevo intuito che mi sarei trovata difronte a persone indimenticabili.
Piotr e Ania sono i genitori di questi 3 splendidi angioletti che hanno rapito il mio cuore sin dal nostro primo incontro in stazione. Biondi, spensierati, sereni, adorabili. Esistono bambini così? Si, ed ho avuto il piacere di conoscerli personalmente. Sembrerà una sviolinata, ma l’educazione e i modi che questi 3 bambini così piccoli hanno è qualcosa di esemplare. Sono a contatto costantemente con bambini di ogni nazionalità, religione ed etnia, per questo posso permettermi di capire al volo chi ho difronte ed esprimermi esattamente nei termini in cui mi sto esprimendo. Mi complimento con loro, i genitori, che stanno svolgendo un ottimo lavoro.
La casa di Kuki è stata amata sin dal primo momento. È stata trattata come se fosse stata la loro dimora e hanno avuto la premura e gentilezza di volermi incontrare per chiedermi informazioni in merito alla casa, al mio paesino e tanto altro. Mi hanno regalato un cuore di ceramica che per me ha un valore ineguagliabile dato che è stato portato dalla Polonia ancora prima che potessero conoscermi, riempiendo la busta di dolcetti succulenti e tanto calore.
Durante tutto il loro soggiorno sono stati attenti, premurosi e gentili, nei miei riguardi e spero vivamente di poter continuare ad avere con loro un rapporto “epistolare” data la grande umanità che li contraddistingue.
Grazie a voi per essere stati miei ospiti e grazie per avermi insegnato che l’umiltà non si è estinta del tutto e che la generosità arriva sempre dalle persone più semplici, non chiede il permesso, ma bussa alla porta ed entra coinvolgendo il cuore e l’anima eternamente.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser54...
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Valerie, sei stata una sorpresa sin dalla prenotazione online. Hai creduto in me e ti sei fidata subito, senza esitare, spero di essere stata all’altezza delle vostre aspettative, anche se dalle tue parole e dai vostri sorrisi credo di aver fatto centro. :D
Grazie per aver trattato La Casa di Kuki come se fosse stata un po’ vostra, era pulita e profumata.
Alla prossima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katinka T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Dolcissima Katinka,
Grazie per le tue bellissime parole, sei una persona estremamente sensibile e questo già me lo avevano rivelato i tuoi occhi. Hai saputo occuparti della casa come fosse tua e ti ringrazio per questo. Non dimenticherò mai la tua gentilezza ed infinita dolcezza.
Un bacio alla tua adorabile bambina e saluti a Thomas. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
posteule
Essen, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Ruth e Jörg sono stati degli ospiti molto graditi, hanno lasciato La casa di Kuki in ottime condizioni, pulita, profumata e arieggiata.
La comunicazione con loro è stata sin dal primo momento molto attiva e hanno preso in considerazione tutti i miei consigli.
Sono una coppia molto in gamba. :)
Spero di rivedervi presto...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arno W
Doesburg
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Grazie Miranda e Arno per le vostre splendide parole. Sono contenta che La Casa di Kuki sia stata di vostro gradimento e mi auguro di potervi ospitare nuovamente in un soggiorno più lungo così da potervi consigliare più mete, luoghi, ristoranti e spiagge da visitare.
A presto...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing