We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One word: Perfect”
Review of Bal Harbour

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in San Teodoro
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bal Harbour
Ranked #24 of 27 Hotels in San Teodoro
Reviewed 30 June 2013

With lovely scenery, an exotic atmosphere and exquisit dining Bal harbour is the perfect trip destination, whether your with family, friends or alone!
The staff are friendly and helpfull, and the restaurant is simply magical...
To cool down you could take a quick swim in the pool or you can walk to the beach(5 min on foot)

Only one word can sum up Bal harbour: perfect

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Milo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2013

Looks and feels like James Bond could have hung around here. Everything is very well put together, an overall fantastic experience. And I have got to know a lot of new pepole.
PS: their cinnamon and sugar glazed pineapple is out of this world.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Averagetraveler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Max H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fabiana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Maddalena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Marikkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Andrea Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Teodoro hotels
0.5 mi away
Le Tre Querce
Le Tre Querce
#15 of 27 in San Teodoro
260 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bonsai
Hotel Bonsai
#16 of 27 in San Teodoro
180 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Scintilla
Hotel Scintilla
#9 of 27 in San Teodoro
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Residence Baia Salinedda
Residence Baia Salinedda
#19 of 27 in San Teodoro
153 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Terradimare Resort & Spa
Hotel Terradimare Resort & Spa
#14 of 27 in San Teodoro
258 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Costa Caddu
Hotel Costa Caddu
#2 of 27 in San Teodoro
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bal Harbour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bal Harbour

Address: Via Stintino SNC, 08020, San Teodoro, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Olbia-Tempio > San Teodoro
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 27 Hotels in San Teodoro
Also Known As:
Bal Harbour San Teodoro, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing