We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful relaxing and authentic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Li Scopi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Very good agriturismo in a beautiful setting, with great rooms furnished with taste and traditional style, very nice breakfast with plenty of fresh fruit, savoury local products, pastries and coffees. Staff is very nice and friendly.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank poderosauk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

We stay at Li Scopi for three nights.

The staff were very helpful, and the room as announced. It's 5 minutes by car from San Teodoro city center, but you feel as you were miles away.

I missed having a swimmingpool to have a late bath before getting dark.

I would recommend this to my friends.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HerrArdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Li Scopi for 2 nights. The location is beautiful, so are the rooms. The breakfast is excellent, with self made cakes and yoghurt. The hosts (Manuela & her husband) are very friendly. We highly recommend the Li Scopi. Greetings from Switzerland!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Star7777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We have stayed here for 3 nights at the beginning of April. As it was pre season, the restaurant was still close and we did not have the breakfast option included.
The bungalow we stayed in was very clean and tastefully decorated in Sardinian style. The bathroom was very spacious. We had the whole place for ourselves which was nice.

Next time I'd return during the season to enjoy the food offered during the main season.

Thanks Manuela for the nice time!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

GREAT location (you need a car) and a wonderful option to have access to the northern / northeastern part of Sardegna. Nearby beaches and wetlands are just lovely.

Service and food outstanding. Dinners were amazing, though a bit repetitive after a few nights.

Bungalow-style rooms are clean, quiet, lovely. Bed VERY VERY hard, but that's not unusual in Europe.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Valerie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

we have stayed here 4 times...The first time in Sep 2007, then in Sep 2008, last year and now end of June 2012! the appartments are very cozy and lovely situated in the middle of an olive trees garden...Very quiet, close to nature, birds singing and flowers smelling like heaven around you...The appartments are simply great with bedroom, bathroom, one veranda protected from the sun with huge wooden table and chairs, plus chaise-longues and a fridge as well...An amazing place to relax and a good staring point for avaction around the beach La Cinta, the marin park Tavolara (diving, snorkelling, etc)...It is away from the busy touristic center of San Teodoro and is perfectly situated in the middle of Sardinian nature; San Teodoro is less than 5 min by car (car is of course mandatory...) for eating out or shopping or for the beach!

....few negative points are:
- each house has 2 appartments and one can here the neighbours going to the bathroom as the noise of the pipes+water;
- the place has alos a big ristorante where people come to eat; however they do let their kids to play and scream in the green area between the ristorante building and appartments, so when you are on the veranda, sometimes its can be noisy/not that calm anymore...

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janaaroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

We stayed at this agriturismo for a couple of nights and were impressed by the lovely peaceful surroundings. The rooms were clean simple ut with a few added extras not normally expected in Italy such as a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities. The rooms were in bungalow type buildings and each had a lovely terrace with table and chairs and deckchairs looking out onto the lovely garden and countryside. Breakfast was also very good with plenty of homemade pastries and cakes to look forward to. Highly recommended for a short stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pettirosso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Teodoro
2.3 mi away
Hotel L'Esagono
Hotel L'Esagono
#8 of 27 in San Teodoro
555 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel San Teodoro
Hotel San Teodoro
#14 of 27 in San Teodoro
600 reviews
1.2 mi away
Agriturismo Li Teggi
Agriturismo Li Teggi
#7 of 39 in San Teodoro
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Tenuta Le Terre 1927
Tenuta Le Terre 1927
#1 of 39 in San Teodoro
198 reviews
2.6 mi away
Paradise Resort & SPA
Paradise Resort & SPA
#6 of 27 in San Teodoro
477 reviews
31.3 mi away
Agriturismo S'Ozzastru
Agriturismo S'Ozzastru
#4 of 38 in Dorgali
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Li Scopi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Li Scopi

Address: Loc. Li Scopi, 08020, San Teodoro, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Olbia-Tempio > San Teodoro
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 39 Speciality Lodging in San Teodoro
Price Range: £61 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Li Scopi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Li Scopi San Teodoro, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing