We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Stella Marina
Nearby Hotels
Hotel L'Esagono(San Teodoro)
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Bonsai(San Teodoro)
US$78
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
    Hotel Le Mimose(San Teodoro)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Hotel Costa Caddu(San Teodoro)
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (199)
    Filter reviews
    199 results
    Traveller rating
    105
    72
    17
    3
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    105
    72
    17
    3
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsparking placefront deskstayed herecala brandinchione nightla cinta beachlocationcarsardiniaseatownbeaches
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    16 - 21 of 199 reviews
    Reviewed 22 July 2014

    Stayed here for one week. Easy to find, convenient to beach and restaurants. Hotel clean, fresh, rooms very comfortable and cleaned daily. Staff warm friendly and helpful. Breakfast delicious and tables outside to have a drink in the cool of the evening. Will definitely go back. Excellent value as well. Only moan is the need for fans in the upstairs lounge as even with the windows open it was too hot to sit and relax there. Thank you for helping to make our holiday great.

    Room Tip: Wifi only available downstairs. We had rooms at the back of the hotel so no street noise.
    • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank mah_12
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 July 2014

    hotel stella marina is located in san teodoro,half hour drive from olbia and on the north east coast of the beautiful sardinia island.we satyed in stella marina between the 17th and the 27th of june and i have to say i found the hotel perfect,specially the staff,Laura even help me to print my boarding pass,Anna was always available for a friendly chat and signora Anna also very nice to give clue on locations so the three ladies at reception offer an excellent customer service and make our stay very enjoyable.The hotel is 5minutes walk from the lovely village of san teodoro where there are plenty of facilities and things to do for anyone either family with young children,friends,couples...there are plenty of bar,restaurants,disco clubs,pubs and all shops are opened till late at night plus evening markets with lovely local artigianatoso the hotel was in a good spot closed to the village and not too far from the main beach,la cinta,big white sandy beach,20minutes walk from the hotel or many other options,behind the hotel there is a rent car,bikes,cycles place,7euro per day for a bike and in 10minutes you are at the beach or you could use the little train bus,a bit pricey tought,2quid per journey,if you have the car be very mindfull that in all the beaches around san teodoro the majority of car parks are paid to get a free spot you would have to ahead to the sea at 8am otherwise its 1,50per hour park at la cinta beach,1euro per hour at the camping car park (always la cinta beach but on the side near the camping)and for the stunning cala brandinchi(its 10minutes drive from san teodoro)is 2euro per hour so if you stay at hotel stella marina its better walk or ciclying at the end.enjoy your stay

    Room Tip: we have stayed in a triple room at ground floor and i have to say we couldn't hear anything at night,in fact one night there been a strong wind,rainstorm in the town with thunder and hayle stoned rain but we didn't realize at all because deeply sleeping.The only negative feedback come from my boyfriend who didn't find good the cleaning routine in the room,i have to say the room been cleaned well daily but the bed linen hasn't been changed at all ormaybe just once,i didn't mind but my boyfriend woul expected the bed sheets to be fresh every two,three nights.thank you
    • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    2  Thank paolasimona1977
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 June 2014

    We have been for une night in this hotel. Every year, when we come in San Teodoro, before to go to our house, we stop one night in this Hotel. Many things are worthwhile but the the staff (Sig.ra Anna and her husband Giovanni) are always very friendly and hospitable.and is a real pleasure to talk with them. Bye to next year!
    Grazia e Piero Sighieri
    Scarperia (Florence)

    Room Tip: Possibly not on the road side
    • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Piero S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 November 2012

    We stayed at Hotel Stella Marina for one week as the first half of our two week visit to Sardinia.It is a very modern place, very well presented. Our room was large, clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and hospitable. Buffet style breakfast was delicious, with plenty of everything.

    Room Tip: The hotel is situated on the side of a main road but this presented no problems from traffic noise etc. San Teodor is quiet at night.
    • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    4  Thank gelatikid
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile
    Google Translation

    Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews