We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice week”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Residence Capo Campolato
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Brucoli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2010

We spent a nice week in the middle of october at Hotel Capo Campolato. This Hotel is very good located in Sicily, because every famous places can be reached by car easily.
Service of the Hotel was very good. We enjoyed our the best of capuccino in our life.
We wish all the best to the Hotel.

Best of regads
Family Hollos and Sandor

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FerencS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (487)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 487 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2010

perfect for relaxation, top quality freindly staff great food, be sure to check out rizzari in brucoli

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dannyboyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank radicioasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 730carmelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ivano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Veronicaa935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Althares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brucoli
0.9 mi away
Hotel Venus Sea Garden
Hotel Venus Sea Garden
#3 of 3 in Brucoli
354 reviews
1.4 mi away
Brucoli Village
Brucoli Village
#2 of 3 in Brucoli
757 reviews
17.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Minareto
Grand Hotel Minareto
#9 of 75 in Syracuse
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hotel La Cavalera
Hotel La Cavalera
#4 of 6 in Augusta
92 reviews
35.6 mi away
Castello di San Marco Charming Hotel & SPA
18.9 mi away
Hotel Principe di Fitalia Wellness & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Residence Capo Campolato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Residence Capo Campolato

Address: Contrada Campolato, 96011 Brucoli, Augusta, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Syracuse > Augusta > Brucoli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Brucoli
Price Range: £81 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Residence Capo Campolato 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Residence CAPO CAMPOLATO**** is surrounded by a luxuriant Mediterranean garden, just in front of the Gulf of Brucoli and the Volcano Etna.It stays among Syracuse and Catania so you can easily reach them and many others interesting places in the east part of Sicily.You also may have a pleasant stay into transparent sea of Brucoli, typical sea district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Residence Capo Campolato reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Residence Capo Campolato Brucoli, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing