We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, friendly and comfortable”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Noto
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio
Ranked #16 of 33 Hotels in Noto
Reviewed 7 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed 1 night on our biking trip - friendly place and very spacious and comfortable room. Food was great ( we had dinner then breakfast). Fresh ingredients!! Wifi wasnt working and owner let us use their computer - very nice!!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terrabrasilis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
There are newer reviews for Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2012

Stayed here for 1 night as a group of 8, the rooms were spacious, clean and well furnished.
Facilities were good - we used the pool and noticed many facilities for families with children - play area, table football etc.
We ate here too - had a lovely 4 course meal for 25 euros pp.
The breakfast was adequate - freshly baked cakes, along with the usual sweet pastries and biscuits. there was yoghurt and fruit juice too.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madmortons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank antoniocriluma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cristinar65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Matteo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank gcastignone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Antonio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noto hotels
5.9 mi away
Hotel La Corte del Sole
5.7 mi away
Masseria Della Volpe
14.0 mi away
Masseria degli Ulivi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Giulia
Hotel Villa Giulia
#19 of 33 in Noto
46 reviews
7.9 mi away
Relais Villa Favorita
4.6 mi away
Terre di Vendicari
Terre di Vendicari
#20 of 33 in Noto
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio

Address: Contrada San Lorenzo SNC, 96017, Noto, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Syracuse > Noto
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 33 Hotels in Noto
Price Range: £94 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Also Known As:
Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio Noto, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing