We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, convenient, safe, impeccable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Nautico Pozzallo
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Pozzallo
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We were "forced" there as our favourite hotel in pozzallo was full up but we found in it a wonderful experience which will make it our favourite.
Room extremely clean with all you would ever think of needing in a hotel room. Working nice fridge, efficient airconditioning, safe free parking, and powerful internet. Freshly baked pastries and wonderful expresso, nice reception and staff. *****

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank toniobStVenera_Malta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2013

Very good family owned hotel, friendly personel, clean rooms, good aircondition, you will find all you need in the room, good breakfast. Even after working hours you can get botle of wine. We strongly suggest this not expensive hotels for young cuoples or groups of friends.

Room Tip: Quiet rooms with A/C
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martynas401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: En plus un parking privé et bien surveillé.....bien que ce pays est certainement plus sûr que l'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank coquimbo41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Nicola T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank carmelo d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Federica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank solumveritas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pozzallo hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Ada
Hotel Villa Ada
#3 of 7 in Pozzallo
111 reviews
0.8 mi away
Megaron Hotel
Megaron Hotel
#4 of 7 in Pozzallo
49 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Conte di Cabrera
Hotel Conte di Cabrera
#2 of 7 in Pozzallo
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sikania Suite
Sikania Suite
#5 of 7 in Pozzallo
45 reviews
5.3 mi away
Baia Samuele Hotel Villaggio
1.5 mi away
Alla Corte di Nonna Maria
Alla Corte di Nonna Maria
#9 of 30 in Pozzallo
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nautico Pozzallo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nautico Pozzallo

Address: Contrada Casazze 81, 97016 Pozzallo, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Ragusa > Pozzallo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Pozzallo
Price Range: £41 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Nautico Pozzallo 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel Nautico Pozzallo is placet nearby Pozzallo and its beaches.It conbiners polish design with a qualified staff. Out goal is building “each one holyday” for all out guests.Motel offers its guests the following facilities :- Free shuttle from Hotel to the port of Pozzallo and (vice-versa)- Free private parking - Bar and joint restaurant- Credit cards ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Nautico Pozzallo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Nautico Pozzallo Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing