We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“settimana di vacanza ad agosto”
Review of Hotel Val di Sole

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Val di Sole
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Mezzana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 28 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank menegattiroberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (528)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

524 - 528 of 528 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ado63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beauty469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sipy68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emanuela75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mezzana hotels
0.3 mi away
Palace Ravelli
Palace Ravelli
#2 of 14 in Mezzana
618 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Salvadori
Hotel Salvadori
#3 of 14 in Mezzana
366 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sporting Hotel Ravelli
Sporting Hotel Ravelli
#4 of 14 in Mezzana
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Monte Giner
Monte Giner
#5 of 14 in Mezzana
296 reviews
1.3 mi away
Il Vigo di Marilleva
Il Vigo di Marilleva
#10 of 14 in Mezzana
280 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Eccher
Hotel Eccher
#6 of 14 in Mezzana
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Val di Sole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Val di Sole

Address: Via Quattro Novembre 135, 38020 Mezzana, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Mezzana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mezzana
#1 Green Hotel in Mezzana
#1 Spa Hotel in Mezzana
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mezzana
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mezzana
Price Range: £102 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Val di Sole 3.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Val di Sole in a perfect pleace for who want to do sports and relax on the mountains. Our hotel is in a quite location and is perfect for family target thanks to our Palu Park, Acqua Park and our Garden. We are in a perfect palce near to the Dolomites and Stelvio National Park. We've a big Wellness Center perfect to relax with 1 inside Jacuzzi, 2 outside Jacuzzi, Sauna, Panoramic Sauna, Biosauna, Turkish Bath, tea area and relax area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Val di Sole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Val Di Sole Italy/Mezzana, Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing