We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A good relaxing place with a friendly family”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bibbona, Province of Livorno, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Esther G
Spaarndam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good relaxing place with a friendly family”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Nonna Stella has become our place for summer holiday, pleasant people, swimmingpool, good mobile homes with everythng you need. A pool with great chairs and shadow, you pick your fruit and vegetables free and make a meal without spending a lot or you dine by Stefania for a good price traditional food incl. wine and water and coffee only 25 euro.
You can reach the beach by bike or travel around in the surroundings they have free bikes available We visited a lot of mediteranian villages like Bolgheri, Casale, Montescudaio and Guardistallo. Also Pisa, Florence, Volterra are easy to visit by car.
Our dog was very welcome at Nonna Stella they are real aimal lovers. We surely will be back.....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The family
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Dear Esther,
Thanks for your review.
We are very happy to know that you like our place and our services.
We hope to see you soon!

Kind regards.

Stefania and family "Nonna Stella".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldegon
Ferrara, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Gentili Laura ed Aiko,
Siamo davvero felici di sapervi soddisfatte della nostra struttura e della nostra "Famiglia-staff".
Sperando di riavervi presto ospiti, vi inviamo i nostri più cari saluti.

Stefania e famiglia "Nonna Stella".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreaz64...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'atmosfera, l'ambiente curato e la cortesia
Liked least: nulla, piaciuto tutto
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Gentile Andrea,
La ringraziamo di cuore per la meravigliosa recensione.
Mettiamo sempre il cuore nel nostro lavoro e siamo felici che i nostri clienti se ne rendano conto!
Sperando di riaverla presto ospite (ovviamente con la sua cagnolina!), le inviamo i nostri più cari saluti.

Stefania e famiglia "Nonna Stella"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing