We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Cis
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Ottaviano(Swinoujscie)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Albatros(Swinoujscie)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Herkules(Swinoujscie)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$153
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Irys(Swinoujscie)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
11
5
3
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
5
3
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I found CIS excellent and had an awesome stay!!
Rooms were very clean and nice. Food was awesome :)
The owners and staff are social at just the right level and they go to great length to make you feel at home. Excellent hospitality. The amenities are spectacular. Not too expensive.
Great Service!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muskan1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

After some years 2 of my university friends and I finally managed to meet. I booked hotel cis through one of the booking pages and I hoped to have a nice and relaxing stay. I didn't even expect how wrong I was.
For the first time in my life I was insulted by a receptionist who hated her job. Answering our question about the parking zone in Swinoujscie she answered: IF you would be smarter you would know...! That said she started insulting us. We decided to take our money and go away from this place (I can't call it a hotel, no standard for it). The receptionist run after us into our room (!) and said who is going to pay for the cleaning (we spent there 10 minutes).
We left her 20 zl for the "cleaning" and immediately left the hotel.
In the evening I got a message from the booking page that I was charged 300 zl for the stay! The day after we met the manager who supposedly tired to solve the problem, but claimed all the time it was our fault we left!
It's been 2 weeks and I didn't receive my money back.
The hotel doesn't feel guilty that its employee insulted its clients.
DON"T BOOK WITH THEM; besides rude staff the parking is paid is addition, they are too expensive for the standard and you must leave the hotel by 10:00am, which is very early.
In addition my friend left her car's registration paper, when we were leaving in a hurry, which was sent back in a normal letter all wet and wrinkled!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank MonaOve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

- hotel is to expensive for the standard
- problem with car parking
- car parkin extra paid- impossible to park in the street
- bad services
- extremely rude recpetionist, offending my and my friends
- impossible to talk with the manager when problems appears
- manager will promis You something then will totally change her mind
- the definitely forgot that the client shiuld be the most important
- I was waiting 2 weekes for the document that i left in the room (and it's stil the same country)
- not so close to the see

Room Tip: find other hotel!
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marta202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews