We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK for non-demanding, perfect location”
Review of Admiral I

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Admiral I
Ranked #28 of 37 Swinoujscie B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We (couple with a 1 year old child) spent there 2 weekends in 2012.

It is an old building, nothing special, normal old Polish style, not cheap and for the breakfast you must go to some other hotel. But for a short stay it is good enough. Perfect location and you pay for this location.

Beach is wonderful here.

Good point: VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS.

In high season you will hear party music from bars. it was not a problem for us but for some it might be. music should end by 10 or 11 p.m. however seomtimes it is longer.

Room Tip: Last floor to the Nowomiejski street was the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ewa b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2011

It is strange place. Old, not renovated building. It is sanatorium with guest rooms. Good service in reception but in kitchen and dining room it is completely disaster! As you get back to deep socialism! You have exact time for breakfast and there is no any choice of meals – you just get butter, jam and slices of cheese and ham. You must eat very fast because other people are waiting for your finish – they serve breakfast (also for the building next to) in turns, because of lack of space. It was embarrassing situation - they haven’t noticed we have breakfast and there were no portions for us at all! Finally they found them but we were very upset.
The other thing is the price – definitely too high for no-star acommodation.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank piemato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nordseite in den oberen Etagen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jonas083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Südseite mit Balkon
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wkohb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer zur straßenseite sind nicht zu empfehlen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Monika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer in den oberen Etage mit Balkon sind Okay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bernd K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Janusz_krk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Swinoujscie hotels
0.4 mi away
Imperial Gardens Hotel
Imperial Gardens Hotel
#8 of 27 in Swinoujscie
47 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Swinoujscie
Hampton by Hilton Swinoujscie
#1 of 27 in Swinoujscie
312 reviews
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Kamienica
#2 of 37 in Swinoujscie
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Green Park Apartments
Green Park Apartments
#13 of 65 in Swinoujscie
3 reviews
0.4 mi away
Villa Jedynak
Villa Jedynak
#17 of 37 in Swinoujscie
21 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baltic Park Molo Apartments by Zdrojowa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Admiral I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Admiral I

Address: Zeromskiego 13, Swinoujscie 72-600, Poland
Region: Poland > Western Poland > Western Pomerania Province > Swinoujscie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Swinoujscie
Price Range: £54 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admirał I is a newly redecorated, 19th-century style object located directly at the promenade in the seaside district of Swinoujscie, just 150m away from one of the broadest and most beautiful beaches in Europe. In 2014 the Admirał I underwent a general overhaul, and an auxiliary building was built with swimming pool complex, sauna and Jacuzzi zones and a modern treatment facilities. The complex ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Admiral I reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing