We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, professional and amazing view!”
Review of Hotel Zbojnicowka

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Zbojnicowka
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Stayed here in April 2013 to attend a friend's wedding, the reception was held in the hotel. The food in the restaurant was excellent, beautifully presented. The catering and organisation of the wedding the next evening was perfect. Most staff speak basic English, the rooms are clean and modern. Only issue is sound proofing of the rooms, you can hear everything going on around your room! A party of families with young children arrived the day after the wedding so sleep was impossible!

Room Tip: Make sure your room is not opposite the lift as you will be kept awake all night as you can hear the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2012

We stayed there for three nights and everything was perfect. Hotel is very clean and rooms are perfect condition. Stuff is also very nice. Breakfast served in the morning was very good. If I'm really looking to complain on this hotel than maybe that there is one big balcony for all first floor rooms which can be some privacy problem for some. But then from the balcony the most of the rooms have a wonderful mountains view.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

we've spent there 2 nights with my wife and 2 kids. Our goal was teaching skiing for kids, and reaksing.
This is a brand new hotel open about 2 months ago. Everything was gorgeous.
You can get a breathtakingTatras panorama view. Not all rooms have a spectacular view. To get it ask at the reception desk.
There is a small swimming pool, and jacuzzi (not working yet), what is really nice.
You can find there room for kids with toys. They play there cartoons every afternoon.
Kichen is perfect, really tasty food and beautiful.
People there are really helpful eg. you can get coffee even when the restaurant is close

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wojtek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Piotr O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Najlepszy widok jest w pokojach wychodzących na południe
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Iza1500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anna2lxc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bukowina Tatrzanska
1.1 mi away
Hotel BUKOVINA
Hotel BUKOVINA
#1 of 6 in Bukowina Tatrzanska
533 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Liptakowka
Hotel Liptakowka
#3 of 5 in Bialka Tatrzanska
127 reviews
2.8 mi away
Kopieniec Hotel
Kopieniec Hotel
#1 of 2 in Murzasichle
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel Bania Thermal & Ski
Hotel Bania Thermal & Ski
#1 of 5 in Bialka Tatrzanska
902 reviews
5.9 mi away
Redyk Ski&Relax
Redyk Ski&Relax
#2 of 69 in Zakopane
189 reviews
5.2 mi away
Willa Helan
Willa Helan
#10 of 69 in Zakopane
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Zbojnicowka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Zbojnicowka

Address: ul. Wierch Olczanski 99 a, Bukowina Tatrzanska 34-530, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Bukowina Tatrzanska
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Bukowina Tatrzanska
Price Range: £66 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Zbojnicowka 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Zbójnicowka Hotel is located in a scenic village – Bukowina Tatrzańska. In our rooms of which most have a beautiful view on Tatra mountains. We guarantee fantatic rest and peace. Our hotel is also a well suited place for conference, training or business meeting organisation.There are 113 rooms in total (with additional beds).Hotel Zbójnicówka is an ideal place for a business meeting in Bukowina Tatrzańska.The hotel has air-conditioned conference room suited for 90 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Zbojnicowka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Zbojnicowka Poland/Bukowina Tatrzanska

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing