We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Hotel in a lovely setting”
Review of Orlik Pension

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Orlik Pension
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2013

This hotel was very new and clean, had very nicely decorated common areas, very spacious and comfortable suites, and a very reasonable price. The staff bent over backwards to be helpful and friendly. The breakfast, which was included, was great - with a wonderful variety of fruit, baked goods, eggs, meats, cheeses, etc.

I highly recommend this hotel and the Tatra Mountains, which are stunning and dotted with cute houses that have quaint architecture.

Although we do not have kids, I noted that they have a kids' play room full of toys for use by guests.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lindaschofield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sylwia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Łukasz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank aniaz_az
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokoje z balkonem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Piotr O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Besuchen Sie den Jacuzzi im Spabereich!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megaloyani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bukowina Tatrzanska hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel BUKOVINA
Hotel BUKOVINA
#1 of 6 in Bukowina Tatrzanska
522 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sekula Pension
Sekula Pension
#6 of 36 in Bukowina Tatrzanska
17 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pensjonat Zbojecki Dwor
Pensjonat Zbojecki Dwor
#9 of 36 in Bukowina Tatrzanska
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Willa Roztoka
Willa Roztoka
#2 of 36 in Bukowina Tatrzanska
74 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Zbojnicowka
Hotel Zbojnicowka
#1 of 36 in Bukowina Tatrzanska
129 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Stasinda
Grand Stasinda
#2 of 6 in Bukowina Tatrzanska
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orlik Pension? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orlik Pension

Address: ul. Tatrzanska 24a, Bukowina Tatrzanska 34-530, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Bukowina Tatrzanska
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Bukowina Tatrzanska
Price Range: £36 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Orlik Pension 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Orlik Pension reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orlik Pension Poland/Bukowina Tatrzanska

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing