We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Special promotion,nice room,i love the room never want to go out”
Review of Hotel Prezydent

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Prezydent
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Krynica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2010

Back at the 5?star prezydent,for 4nights as i like it there i can highly recommend it if you get it on a special offer [you have to get hotel to send you promotions]only complaints no internet only wifi but i,m on holiday and i dont want cart a laptop around with me,i love the buffet breakfast,better in the summer as you can sit outside[i was the only one pity]swiming pool is good but not for me to lazy hotels in good position,only big complaint 2 coffes [24 zloty]in lounge area cost 5,pounds 51 pence at 4.35 zloty to the pound [ i still think it must have been a mistake?]

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paulinuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2010

this place is off the beaten track and it is a town with not many non Polish tourists - for a 5 star hotel it represents amazing value - really cant fault in any way - pool - sauna - breakfast ( b&d one night) absolutley fantastic

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gert n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2010

Hotel Prezydent is a new 5-star hotel right in the city centre, at the walking boulevard (plenty of art stands, souvenirs shops and a few restaurants). It is also 3 minutes walk to the historical rail that climbs up to the top of the mountain, Hotel is not very big (about 80 rooms), has a very nice swimming pool with jacuzzi and sauna utilities. I have not used SPA facilities, but the selection of treatments looked ok. Service is very good, food was excelent. The only thing is - it is quite pricy for Poland, even for 5-star hotel. Nevertheless - if you can afford it, you should not be dissapointed, and Krynica is a very nice weekend destination for leisure in the mountains (not very high though).

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jacek_Polska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2009

Nice hotel i booked an extra week ,then as well 2 more days,food was good but boring after a few days pity ,hotel has spa treatments and a gym and good swimming pool,lovely bedroom,pity i was on my own.i book the hotel as it was on a promotion which was a very good price normal nightly price is a crazy price[pity]all staff are friendly some speak english

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank paulinuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peter_kovac303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prezydent H, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prezydent, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank M. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prezydent H, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prezydent, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michał W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prezydent H, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prezydent, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krynica hotels
0.5 mi away
Mercure Krynica Zdroj Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Hotel Krynica Conference & Spa
0.2 mi away
Pensjonat Malopolanka
Pensjonat Malopolanka
#4 of 22 in Krynica
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Panorama Krynica
Hotel Panorama Krynica
#13 of 22 in Krynica
70 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Pegaz
Hotel Pegaz
#8 of 22 in Krynica
93 reviews
0.5 mi away
Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Prezydent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Prezydent

Address: Aleja Nowotarskiego 3, Krynica 33-380, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krynica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Krynica
Price Range: £69 - £417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Prezydent 4*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Prezydent Medical SPA & Wellness is an Adults-Only Hotel (+15). Its unique location among the forests, at the foot of picturesque Park Hill, just beside the town's main walkway not only allows to cherish the blissful ambience but also constitutes an excellent starting point for cycling and walking tours for two. Adults friendly accommodation comes with the guarantee of unique and relaxing atmosphere, which otherwise might be hard to grasp. Hotel Prezydent offers a variety of exclusive SPA treatments at Embassy of Health and Beauty SPA, a remarkable diversity of delicious regional cuisine at Magnolia Restaurant and everyday live performances at Jack's Place Music Club. Hotel services are especially designed to meet the needs of adults and youngsters over 15 years of age, who value tranquillity and relaxation in a peaceful surrounding. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Prezydent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing