We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Exiloecher
Corozal, Belize

Excellent value for money

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Sept 2020
Where else would you find a clean hotel room with balcony, good breakfast and free use of pool and sauna for this extremely friendly rate? The place might not be the newest but did not leave anything to wish for in my case. And the friendly staff deserves a medal.
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.6 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
0.2 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.7 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Free Wifi
Free parking
Otoczenie
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
2.0 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £104
  • Hotels.com
0.9 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Free Wifi
Free parking
Paradise
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.2 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Free Wifi
Free parking
Winter
£85
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £85
2.0 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £143
  • Hotels.com
0.8 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £82
  • Booking.com
2.0 miles from Geovita Hotel & Health Center Krynica-Zdroj
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Krynica-Zdroj
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
6
17
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
17
11
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2019

Despite the good service, including the health spa treatment provided by good professional and caring staff.. The hotel had major problems inluding no disabled access from the road to the reception or even to the lift. This meant it was a struggle to lift heavy luggage up the stairs to our rooms. Also the lighting on the staircases was too dim, making it unsafe to use. In addition the bed mattresses were too thin and did not give any support. So did not have a good night's sleep. But the full board food was very good,but it would have been nice to have some fresh fruit available. As for the furniture it was very low and uncomfortable for big and tall people. It was a good place to stay during the opera festival. It was great to see the deer in the forest from our bedroom.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Nicholas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Rooms is little bit small, no body coming for clean rooms, just bring water and toilet papers, food is good, no reception very small area to stay, nice view on main street near from small shopping area. Bathroom is also small.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dramalh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

The hotel standards are no up to scratch here from the cleaning to the facility's , reception didn't know what time the pool would be open at the next day said to ring back the next morning and they would find out , very strange.
The rooms are hoovered and that appears to be all the cleaning taking place, there are much better hotels at the same price available

Date of stay: May 2015
1  Thank Micka1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Located on a hill close to the citycenter. With kind of nice view from the top. Prieces are high. Stuff is well qualified but speaking only Polish or basics of english or german. I haven't received any brochures or maps of the surrounding area. The accommodation is decent. In my opinion rooms are not in as high standards as prieces.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kasiam2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2012

Decent hotel for a decent price as far as we consider that it is located in Krynica health resort - one of the most famous in Poland. The hotel is not oriented towards foreign tourist as all information are in Polish only. It is 15 minutes of walk from city center of Krynica so there are better options nearby for somebody who prefers to stay in center.

Rooms are in good standard, tidy and well kept. TV, radio and WiFi is provided. The full time food board is provided as well, and to be honest is quiet good in comparison to other hotels and restaurants in proximity.

Do not recommend it for disable persons or families with toddlers as long and heigh stairs leading to main entrance of the hotel are not equiped with special lift, so frankly speaking it can be a kind of an effort to even get there.

All in all it is a decent hotel for reasonable price.

Room tip: On second floor is WiFI. On other floors might be a problem.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Radosław B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews