We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Need renovation”
Review of Hotel Golebiewski

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Golebiewski
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Wisla
Reviewed 20 August 2009

I was first time in this hotel many years ago just a while after this hotel was build and at that time it was a haven for me: big, comfort, clean, modern Aquapark ..... Last year we have spent there one week with my familly (2 young children) and my impression was totally different. All those things I was impresed before need renovation and on top of that room was dirty and bathroom was place where you would not spent any minute, I've heard that they have started to renovate already some rooms so maybe you need just a bit of luck to get such room. On the other hand food is delicious and you can find plenty of different types of meals. Aquapark is still OK but some of the things in there has to be renovated (floor, showers...). The best there is area where this hotel is located, we were having may trips around and Wisła is very nice place (and during winter is wornderfull).

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank miecz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (346)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 346 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justyna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank kerad666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gosia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank g_szeliga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rafał Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Besser 2 Doppelzimmer als 1 Familienzimmer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mabo427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wisla
2 mi away
Hotel Wisla Premium
Hotel Wisla Premium
#1 of 19 in Wisla
156 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Rubinstein
Villa Rubinstein
#4 of 19 in Wisla
23 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Olympic SPA & Wellness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Stok
Hotel Stok
#3 of 19 in Wisla
197 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Belweder
Hotel Belweder
#2 of 18 in Ustron
232 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Pod Jedlami
Hotel Pod Jedlami
#6 of 19 in Wisla
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Golebiewski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Golebiewski

Address: Al. Ks. Bp. Bursche 3, Wisla 43-460, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Silesia Province > Wisla
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Wisla
Price Range: £121 - £442 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Golebiewski 4*
Number of rooms: 563
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is situated on the slopes of the mountain Bukowa near the Vistula River bank. The hotel windows overlook a unique view of the beautiful places in the Silesian Beskid. RELAX The variety of activities offered to our guests as well as an unforgettable atmosphere make the stay at the Hotel Gołębiewski an ideal place for all who wish to relax and rest in the heart of the Beskidy Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Golebiewski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing