We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Albergaria Dom Manuel Hotel(Porches)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$494
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Book now, pay at stay
    US$176
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$163
    Hotels.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Villa Paraiso(Porches)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Villa Arina(Porches)
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Reviews (1,750)
    Filter reviews
    1,750 results
    Traveller rating
    1,503
    181
    38
    21
    7
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,503
    181
    38
    21
    7
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsocean restaurantwine cellarmini golfmain buildingwhale restaurantpitch and puttaladin grilldeluxe roomhealth clubmichelin starportuguese restaurantfamily suiteevery member of staffprivate beachchoice of restaurantsroof terracekids club
    Filter
    Updating list...
    28 - 33 of 1,750 reviews
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    The resort is very beautiful and has excellent swimming facilities. The service is amazing in all aspects. Breakfast is a must at this hotel. Although our suite had two rooms there was only one bathroom to four adults, which is a clear mistake in such a pricey resort. We were disappointed with the restaurants which we found to be overpriced and the food just ok.

    Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    Thank Roberto S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Our stay at Vila Vita Parc was fantastic! We had a hiccup with the first room we were placed in (too close to the pool to where people could look into our room) and after an hour, they had a perfect room for us where the patio walked out onto a grassy terrace where the resort's ducks would hang out :) The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating with our requests, and this was much appreciated. The front desk also had a lot of small bills/coins so we could get change for tips, which was great. Minor thing, but a lot of resorts run out of small bills which can be inconvenient.

    The room was great and we loved the heated floors in the bathroom (though we couldn't figure out how to turn it off). We had no issues making dinner reservations, but I don't think the hotel was at capacity the nights we were there, as we almost had the beach to ourselves. The property is quite large, so be prepared to walk around. There's also a nice hike that crosses through the edge of the property, so be sure to do that.

    Lastly, the service was awesome across the property and at all the restaurants. Breakfast was included with our stay and the buffet spread was great! Make sure you dine outside at Atlantico at sunset, it was absolutely beautiful.

    Will definitely return to this part of the Algarve and stay here, but for longer!

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank joolia10
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We Had a fantastic trip at Vila a Mar in Salema. From the start Margarita welcomed us and did a fantastic job keeping everything tidy and spotless. We also want to command the work and advise of our Chef Telmo Pires. He was simply fantastic!!! The food was amazing, the service impeccable and is guidance to go to the Wine Cellar, the Biergarten and the fantastic cruise we did are all because of him and the confidence we had in him. Our trip was a success because of him, he really loves what he does and cares a lot about the guests. We will for sure refer you and probably go back in a near future.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank louisgagnon
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    I spent 5 nights at Vila Vita in mid-June 2018. The resort is amazingly beautiful. The room was well designed and comfortable. However, it's the people on staff that make the experience truly special. English is spoken quite well and the staff seem genuinely interested in ensuring you have a nice time and all your needs or desires are accommodated. The food choices are outstanding ranging from local Portuguese to Japanese (sushi, etc.) to Italian. Seaford is fresh (Sardines, Sea bream, dorado, etc.)

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank raymondwcohen
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    KGillig, Diretor-Geral at Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Guest,

    I would like to thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Vila Vita Parc, I have shared your kind words with my team, they´ve appreciated it very much and are delighted that you´ve truly enjoyed your stay, enhancing the team and its genuine hospitality as well as the service and our culinary selection. Thank you once again for your visit.

    We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the future.
    With kind regards

    Kurt Gillig
    Managing Director

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

    We really enjoy the stay here. Very nice deluxe room in the main building, nice interior design, spacious, new bathroom, good room service. Breakfast in the Atlantico (kids free restaurant) is great, lots of organic and super foods. Lots of space to enjoy the pools and the beach; there is no natural shade, only umbrellas. Resort is very well maintained and gardened, really great. Perfect to chill out and enjoying the Algarve!

    Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    1  Thank Le_Canard_sarrois
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews