We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Special Place”
TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TERRACE
FRONT KITCHEN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
TERRACE
FRONT
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
DINNING_ROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
TERRACE
TERRACE
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
VIEWS
VIEWS
LIVING ROOM
VIEWS
EXTERIOR
SWIMMING_POOL
SWIMMING_POOL
SWIMMING_POOL
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Conil de la Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carsten F
Hagen, Germany
1 review
“Very Special Place”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We have been there in November for 15 days.
Our room was very clean and had a great view to the sea.
The stuff was very friendly.
Wifi was free and working good.
Everything inside the room was modern.
After a short nice walk along the beach you can reach some reataurants in conil.
With car you reach some good discounts in 5-10 minutes.
We have been sleeping very good only listening to the sea.
No noise from other rooms or traffic or anything else.
If we could, we would stay there for the whole winter.

Value Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Your age range 50-64
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grekhss
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The piece of heaven!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Fantastic place to spend relaxing holidays... Everything was really perfect!
Exterior: snowwhite villa, amazing view to Atlantic ocean from all windows! our appartment was on the second floor, so we had as well additional space on the roof with the ocean view on sunset or stars (at night time :)). Very green territory, respect to the gardener! Very clean swimming pool with the soft lawn nearby (feels like persian carpet). Parking place for all visitors in the shadow of the tent or trees. Safe territory. Beautiful wood stair separates the villa from the ocean. The beach is mostly sandy, however there are some rocks, so as we had small kids we preferred to go to another beach which was around 5 mins drive from the place. The villa itself is close to Conil de la Frontera village with great restaurants, large grocery, and touristic shops. Car is mandatory for this place. It was as well a bit challenging to find this place - we used Garmin GPS w/ EU maps. For those who is using the same GPS please mind that the name of the city is Conil de la Frontera (we have confused that name of the city and name of the street, so first came into wrong place).
Interior: Very cosy appartments. The style is very home-like. The kitchen is fully equiped and what I specially like is that plates and dishes were new without chips. Also when we arrived, there was no ketlle, but it was provided in 5 minutes after our request. Cleaning was done every three days.
Service: Probably the service level is smth which makes this place very unique! It is outstanding! We always feel cared. Special thanks to Anna and Esteban. All staff is very friendly and helpful. Esteban (responsible manager of the villas?) was very kind to recommend and help us with booking of great restaurants, Anna helped us with booking of great Flamenco evening in the town. Also at the end of our journey, one of our kid got sick, so Anna and Esteban helped to organize the doctor's visit, and Esteban's son helped a lot with the translation from Spanish to English (big thanks to him for that!). Please mind that from 10 p.m. to 11 p.m. there is an entertainment program in the neighbor hotel, so it might be a bit loud at that time.

Overall rate: 5 out of 5.

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
111dirkb
1 review
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Familie
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catuxa28
Lugo, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: En familia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario, nos alegra mucho que haya disfrutado de sus días de vacaciones en nuestras instalaciones. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirles si quisieran volver a veranear por la zona.

Atentamente
Equipo Villas Flamenco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosana M
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Rooms Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: En familia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario Rosana, es un placer para nosotros que haya disfrutado de nuestras instalaciones y alrededores. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirlas si vuelve a visitar la zona.

Atentamente

Equipo villasflamenco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diederick...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Stellen
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Hartelijk dank voor uw reactie, we zijn blij dat je genoten hebt van uw verblijf bij ons.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulrich W
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Your age range 50-64
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing