We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value for money!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Apartamentos Piedramar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 May 2012

New complex, apartments with all facilities needed. There is not really a view but its in a very relaxed and calm location; about 2mns walk to the beach...beautiful scenery;
Spacious apartment, fully equipped kitchen and lots of storage;
Underground parking comes very handy; Staff is very friendly and helpful and always there for anything; Can only recommend!

Room Tip: Ground floor apartments with terrace is very light and has a nice little garden in the back;
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lily0008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2012

When we arrived we were told we would be upgraded to a slightly larger apartment. The room was OK but still wet from the cleaners. It felt cold because, being the low season, it had probably been empty for a while. The kitchen equipment/crockery/cutlery was basic but sufficient. It lacked a kettle but this was supplied when requested. The heating (air con) was excellent. The surroundings are extremely well maintained, clean and tidy. The underground car park gave added security. Free Wi-fi available as well.
There were only a few residents in the apartments during our stay (6 nights). I would expect the place would be buzzing in the Summer especially arount the nice swimming pool. Only 5 mins walk to a very nice beach and Conil is a 5 mins car ride away.
The Manager was very pleasant, nothing was too much bother. Overall a pleasant stay in a new part of Spain for us.

Room Tip: Some apartments have north facing patios which might be needed in the high season.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank coopermanloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Francisco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bernd W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Bodel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ALFONSO G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank willeke783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Conil de la Frontera
1.1 mi away
Hotel Fuerte Conil - Costa Luz
Hotel Fuerte Conil - Costa Luz
#2 of 26 in Conil de la Frontera
1,707 reviews
1.3 mi away
Conil Park Hotel
Conil Park Hotel
#8 of 26 in Conil de la Frontera
356 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Costa Conil
Hotel Costa Conil
#14 of 26 in Conil de la Frontera
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
ILUNION Tartessus Sancti Petri Hotels
ILUNION Tartessus Sancti Petri H...
#5 of 10 in Novo Sancti Petri
1,095 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Pradillo Conil
Hotel Pradillo Conil
#3 of 26 in Conil de la Frontera
267 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Oasis Atalaya
Hotel Oasis Atalaya
#19 of 26 in Conil de la Frontera
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Piedramar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Piedramar

Address: Cordoba n.1 Urb. Fuente del Gallo, 11149 Conil de la Frontera, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Costa de la Luz > Conil de la Frontera
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Conil de la Frontera
Price Range: £37 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Piedramar 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Apartamentos Piedramar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Piedramar Conil De La Frontera, Spain - Costa De La Luz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing