We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Fuerte Conil-Costa Luz(Conil de la Frontera)
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$250
FuerteHoteles.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 56% below average rates

The price you found is 56% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$574/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Conil Park Hotel(Conil de la Frontera)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hipotels Gran Conil & Spa(Conil de la Frontera)
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$299/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hipotels Flamenco Conil(Conil de la Frontera)
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Piedramar(Conil de la Frontera)
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Oasis(Conil de la Frontera)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Costa Conil(Conil de la Frontera)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Andalussia(Conil de la Frontera)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Oasis Atalaya(Conil de la Frontera)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Garbi Costa Luz(Conil de la Frontera)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$309/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,832)
Filter reviews
1,832 results
Traveller rating
584
661
373
126
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
661
373
126
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubcar hiremeal timesone night staygood sizeall inclusive packagefamilies with kidsspanish familiespeak seasongreat hotelperfect locationlighthousesagadisabilitiespoolfacilitiesbeach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,832 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

A large hotel in a beautiful location situated above a sandy cove on the Costa de La Luz. The place runs efficiently but for me felt a little impersonal.
The restaurant is buffet stye and serves an excellent variety of hot and cold dishes.
My room was comfortable and clean and also quiet. It could sometimes take a while to get a drink at the bar. I loved the inspirational messages painted on the walls of the staircase areas, a thought for the day! It's probably best if you have a car here. The hotel is a little isolated and there is no public transport. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms available but overlook the pool area so could be noisy at the high season.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan C, Gerente at ILUNION Calas de Conil, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear David,
thank you for leaving your opinion at the tripadvisor network. We always try to satisfy to all our guests, as we see we have made your vacation a little bit special.
We hope to see you soon again at Ilunion Calas de Conil.

Kind regards

Belen Maraver /Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Loved our stay! Hotel is in a good location if you want to unwind and appreciate the quietness of the ocean and nature. Stunning beaches below and awesome pool and bar. You have to go and explore them! Will come again soon

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aimie182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at ILUNION Calas de Conil, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Aimie, Thank you very much for sharing your satisfaction after your stay at Ilunion Calas de Conil. We like to receive ratings and comments like yours recommending the rest of users. We look forward to your return to share new emotions with us. Best regards, Juan Caba / Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

The Hotel has a great location close to the beach and several bays are available however some of the smaller ones are not usable at high tide. You definitely need a car and usually there are enough parking spaces in the vicinity at least outside the peak season. They Hotel Restaurant offers a nice selection for breakfast and Dinner however some of the plates were not spotless clean. The hotel advertises itself with being interested in sustainability however the shower in my bathroom wasted quite a lot as the amount of water could be less for a shower. The roomservice could be improved as well as the room was not really clean after their visits. The door to the floor took some effort to close and was quite loud and the same was the case with the other room doors as could be heard on the floor, quite annoying.... The door to the terrace was very hard to close properly and the roomservice did not close it properly twice.... the other annoying thing is that the LED from the smoke detector are quite bright...
But as I spent most of the time outside I might return as the points I criticised are relatively minor.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan C, Gerente at ILUNION Calas de Conil, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Robert, thank you for leaving this positive feedback at the web. I will inform the departments about your sugestions. We think you have enjoyed your vacation with us. We hope to see you soon back at our Hotel, to have new and exciting sensations with Ilunion Calas de Conil. Belén Maraver Directora/Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Been at this hotel several times.and it has always been a pleasure
Great hotel good value for what you pay. extremely good recepcion service
Nice and clean rooms
The Hotel is located in front of the best beach in Roche

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kesnielsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan C, Gerente at ILUNION Calas de Conil, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Customer, thank you for leaving this positive feedback at the web. We think you have enjoyed your vacation with us. We hope to see you soon back at our Hotel, to have new and exciting sensations with Ilunion Calas de Conil. Belén Maraver Directora/Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Stayed 1 week with Saga in this first class hotel. I greatly admire the hotel ethos in regard to the less fortunate people suffering disabilities, and I applaud them for this.

I had a very good room on the top floor, with excellent views. The maid service very good and my only critique is of the bolster type pillows which could not be changed when I requested this. However the room was fine in all other respects. I am particularly noise aware at sleep time, and was not too disturbed.
The hotel was extremely busy, but with good planning I always found space. The buffet food was well cooked and plenty of choice, and lots of fresh fruit every mealtime.
I found the staff cheery and helpful,though mostly Spanish speaking, but extremely attentive to requests.
The hotels location is very well situated, with wonderful cliff and beach walks, some steps down to the beach which some guests may find a challenge, but worth the effort.
No local public transport, so it's car hire or taxi I'm afraid.
I stayed with the Saga company on an all inclusive package, and to any prospective Saga travellers I highly commend both the hotel and Nikki the Saga rep, she is a delightful person in every way.
Will have no hesitation in returning next year.

Room Tip: this is a lowrise hotel but the top floor is very good.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank peter w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Manager at ILUNION Calas de Conil, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Peter,
Thank you so much for choosing Ilunion Calas de Conil Hotel as your preferred hotel during your recent stay in Conil and we appreciate your time sharing your experience to other travellers. Thank you so much for your kind and considerate review. We always welcome feedback from our guests and we were delighted to read the positive comments from you. We are glad to recieve your comments and feedback about our Hotel, facilities and friendly and helpful staff . The review and evaluation of our customers is very important to us as it represents a key tool to maintain and improve our standards at all times and service quality. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our Hotel.
Best regards,
Belén Maraver
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews