We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
22
16
4
0
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
16
4
0
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Having spent 4 nights at the Hotel Avenida 31 I must say it is an amazing hotel that serve real Spanish hospitality. The modern bedrooms are very comfortable and the bathrooms have great showers. The Cafe Bar serves amazing coffee and excellent food. A Great place to stay and nothing is to much trouble
San Pedro is a real typical Spanish town with amazing restaurants, bars and beach.

Room Tip: I stayey on the top floor and had a huge terrace
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BasilBlanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

We've tried the cafe attached to the Hotel Avenida 31 several times now and have to say that we really like this place. I believe this is a family-run business and all the staff are very friendly. They always have a great array of home-made cakes and have a good selection of snacks for lunch. I love the way they have refurbished this hotel and one day we hope to stay here. The prices are very reasonable and we can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SheffieldPip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Stopped in for a quick bite in the afternoon. Very friendly service and we had some translation issues but, as usual in this pretty little town, a stranger steps forward to briefly assist and lunch is ordered. The garlic fish and the grilled tuna were quite good and they both came with fresh sautéed vegetables that perfectly complimented the meal. All this for 20 euros; total. Really can't beat it and this will not be our last meal here while visiting San Pedro. Nice assortment of homemade desserts, too.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheTravelingGardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

This is not only a hotel but also is a bar, coffee bar and restaurant and although I only stopped for a couple of coffees whilst my wife did the Thursday San Pedro market, it was clear that this is really nice place with equally nice staff. It is a great refuge for men, whose wives/girlfriends have the dreaded addiction to the markets that move around the Costa del Sol towns. It is about 500 yards up the street from the market car parking on the right. The place has been recently modernised and is bright and spotlessly clean. Recommended.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank DLP555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

We stayed at this hotel for one night over christmas, the room was ideal and had everything you would usually expect in a small hotel in Spain. No bath though, but that is not unusual for a 2 star hotel.
The room was immaculate and warm. Not many english channels but that didnt matter as we were not there to watch TV. Breakfast was included but we decided to sleep in instead and take a walk out to san pedro and have a late breakfast in the town.
For the price you cant ask much more. Definitely would recommend it for a quick stopover in san pedro if you are visiting friends or family.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank number1marketing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews