We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“week end gateaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel NH San Pedro de Alcantara
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The area was very central,we enjoyed our stay in San Pedro transport is accessible and the seaside is also not far there's a lot of nearby restaurant and cafe's ,the hotel itself is very clean and very modern...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank elizabeth736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

196 - 202 of 629 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2014

Very friendly staff, very good breakfast buffet, good parking system, good location, we were happy and would recommend this hotel to travellers of all ages who want to explore the area which is nice i would say.




  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Josina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was a good size and breakfast was included. Good value for money. The check in and out was quick and easy. The only fault was we requested and alarm call on the last day and it didn't happen. We could have missed our flight! Apart from that a good experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

I stayed at this hotel during July 2013 and had a pleasant experience. The hotel itself is located in a residential area that is near shopping and many restaurants. It is not a resort setting.
During my stay they offered a free continental breakfast daily and service was always courteous.
However, beware local calls at this hotel are not free.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Celeste B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

employee er very friendly and answer all your questions and helping you very much.
i suggest them for improvement i hoped they improve then they can absorb many customers.
location is in down town you do not need transport but there is little noices because of opening hours.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

My wife & I spent 8 nights at the hotel and we found the room spotless, staff very helpful and polite. We booked for B&B (continental breakfast) and were pleasently surpsised with the presentation,quality and variety on offer. A choice of cerial, fruit, cold slices, breads, yougharts and crossants. Hope to return in the future. Michael & Myriam (Dublin)

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Booked a non smoking room, but room had evidence of previous guests who had smoked. Only stayed one night, in the morning our clothing had a smoke odour, not very impressed. Had we booked a longer stay we would have complained. However, the hotel generally was very good, excellent breakfast and good location.



  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Pedro de Alcantara
0.7 mi away
Globales Pueblo Andaluz
Globales Pueblo Andaluz
#1 of 6 in San Pedro de Alcantara
636 reviews
0.9 mi away
Barcelo Marbella
Barcelo Marbella
#13 of 70 in Marbella
1,543 reviews
0.7 mi away
Globales Cortijo Blanco
Globales Cortijo Blanco
#3 of 6 in San Pedro de Alcantara
2,486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Dona Catalina
Hotel Dona Catalina
#4 of 6 in San Pedro de Alcantara
154 reviews
0.8 mi away
Paloma Blanca Boutique Hotel
Paloma Blanca Boutique Hotel
#5 of 6 in San Pedro de Alcantara
11 reviews
1.6 mi away
H10 Andalucia Plaza
H10 Andalucia Plaza
#1 of 1 in Nueva Andalucia
2,358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel NH San Pedro de Alcantara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel NH San Pedro de Alcantara

Address: Calle Jerez 1 | City Center, 29670 San Pedro de Alcantara, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > San Pedro de Alcantara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in San Pedro de Alcantara
Price Range: £49 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel NH San Pedro de Alcantara 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the commercial heart of the city, the NH San Pedro de Alcantara hotel is the perfect way to start your trip in style. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel NH San Pedro de Alcantara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel NH San Pedro De Alcantara Costa Del Sol, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing