We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For the money, what more could you ask for!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
San Pedro Apartamentos
Reviewed 4 October 2013

A quick review of these apartments, stayed there for 6 days from September 22nd.

Firstly value for money, fantastic, excellent rooms, huge kitchen, lovely bathroom and my favourite part was modern air con units in the lounge and the 2 bedrooms!

Parking is available under the apartments with a lift leading up from there into the main building, great facility! A Mercadona supermarket is 2 mins walk up the road, so great for fetching daily supplies (closed on Sundays).

Glad we hired a car from Malaga airport as you are 30 mins walk from the beach here! so we used the car every day taking in the sights of Puerto, Marbella, Estepona, Gibraltar to name but a few, so I would say an absolute must is to hire a car!

Overall if I decided to come to this region again, I would book these apartments, nothing is too much trouble for them! they deserve to do well and I was most impressed, it does exactly what it says on the tin, what more can I say!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Excalibur9128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2013

Arriving at the apartments I wasn't sure what to expect, I was please to find the place was just perfect. It's tidy, spacious and most importantly clean, I can't ask for anything else. The hotel staff are very polite and helpful. I would defiantly come back and stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Me and 2 friends stayed there during summer 2011, it is a very clean and neat apartment, the host was very helpful, quite neighborhood but very close drive to beach and party scene in Puerto banus.
Definitely recommended

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khaled R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

as I was there to work it was perfect because I got a quiete appartment.
The owner or manager was so kind that I think I will go back , the only problem is that the appart was absolutely not practicle: a hall, a big kitchen with almost nothing to use (I mean dishes/plates aso, no mixer) than the barh room and than the living with very basic furniture and guess what? upstair 2 bed rooms but no bath room or toilet!
the location is not too bad as I say again if you'r not coming for fiesta.
Eddy is the most helpfull person and they are very honest.

Room Tip: l'endroit étant très calme et le patron refusant des groupes de jeune l'immeuble est calme...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MECHIGUE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

San Pedro Apartamentos is an excellent place to stay near Marbella. Spacy apartment with two bedrooms, a good living room and kitchen with all the necessary equipment. The part of San Pedro where these apartments are located is a rather quiet place, no noisy bars or other entertainment facilities.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2009

If you want a base to travel about Andalucia area and seek a good, clean and convenient apartment, this is it. We had a 2 bedroom on the 2nd floor, all conveniences, stove, cooktop, refer, clothes washer, coffee pot, full bath, etc. in a newer building with underground parking (Make sure you have a small car to use this garage) and an affable and helpful manager. Apartment cleaned every 3 days, walk to Mercadona supermarket at end of street, internet and pizza across the street. All in all a good place and good value.

Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
3  Thank ted3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank drelorrieta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Pedro de Alcantara
0.5 mi away
Hotel NH San Pedro de Alcantara
Hotel NH San Pedro de Alcantara
#2 of 6 in San Pedro de Alcantara
618 reviews
0.8 mi away
Globales Cortijo Blanco
Globales Cortijo Blanco
#3 of 6 in San Pedro de Alcantara
2,484 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Avenida 31
Hotel Avenida 31
#6 of 6 in San Pedro de Alcantara
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Gran Hotel Guadalpin Banus
Gran Hotel Guadalpin Banus
#19 of 70 in Marbella
976 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Guadalmina Spa & Golf Resort
0.3 mi away
Hotel Dona Catalina
Hotel Dona Catalina
#4 of 6 in San Pedro de Alcantara
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to San Pedro Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about San Pedro Apartamentos

Address: Calle Fuente Nueva 61, 29670 San Pedro de Alcantara, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > San Pedro de Alcantara
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Speciality Lodging in San Pedro de Alcantara
Price Range: £52 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your San Pedro Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Pedro Apartamentos San Pedro De Alcantara, Costa Del Sol, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing