We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casita Blanca Apartments
Nearby Hotels
THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Invisa Hotel Es Pla(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Neptuno(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Arenal(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Poniente Playa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Tropical(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Abrat(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Torrent Bay by Intercorp Hotel Group(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marvell Club Hotel & Apartaments(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$108
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
57
52
49
21
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
52
49
21
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub repsfirst clubevents packagelads holidaynext yearshop next doorbe returning to this hotelamazing holidayrooms are basicfree air convisited this hotelstayed here for a weekpool viewmicrowaveliamlaughsammie
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This is your standard club 18-30 reasonable hotel. No need for awful reviews because it was clean, affordable and in a good location. We lucked out and got a much bigger room than our friends which was on the first floor, some of the rooms are quite small. There is a shortcut to the strip which cuts the walk in half, its a right turn not far after leaving the hotel and comes out at the top of the strip. The only negative which might bother some people is that the music at the pool starts loudly at 9am and is on a loop all day, but what do you expect in Ibiza. Also the club 18-30s reps are a nightmare but that is no fault of the hotel. Good on a budget!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank cheryl_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Right, by reading all these awful reviews my friends and I were scared about staying at Casita Blanca. However, do not take the reviews in. We went for a week in June 19th-27th for my birthday. When we arrived at 4am we were checked in, the rooms were basic, you get what you paid for. There was a fridge, hobs, even a little section of a freezer. The maid came twice and gave us fresh towels. We were worried at first as the towels we got provided had some make up stains and I read a review how some people got charged, however we went down and mentioned it to them and they said that the maid will change them and that was that. Yes some people were really quite loud when they came back from a night out banging and running about, however they were the ones who lost their 30 euros deposit. We did invest in a safe just to be on the safe side and nothing got stolen from it. The rooms were hot at night but hey we got used to it and after a night out we pretty much passed out in our beds. There was a supermarket 3 mins down the road which was really useful. (go out, turn right, take the second left and keep walking and you see it on the corner) The bars and the beach was only a 10 minute walk away. If we came back to Ibiza we would probably stay here again as it was fine and accommodated everything we needed. The only thing we didn't like was when we were chilling on the beach, every 5 mins different reps coming up trying to sell you tickets for nights out. Look out for reps along the sea front giving out wristbands for free entry into the bigger clubs/discounted entry.

If you get a safe, lock your suitcases each day, be nice to the people working at Casita Blanca and don't be too loud after nights out you will be fine and have a great time :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah212777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Me and my friends stayed here june 2013.
Upon arrival we thought it looked shabby. The room was decent but not great however what do you expect from a basic hotel. Only complaint was that our room only got cleaned once. Staff were kind and cheerful.
The atmosphere made this hotel for me and my companions. You could make so many friends by the pool side. Hotel food was reasonable priced and Antonio always served with a smile.
Would return to this hotel as it was a great location and good value for money even though it was basic.

Room Tip: Ask for a middle floor pool view as these are the coolest, rooms on ground floor are roasting.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

A mixed group of 6 of us got a last min deal here in August last year. We were met at the airport by our rep and dropped off by coach. We had to give a deposit (can't remember how much) and they take your passports when you get there but that was probs the best place for them. All deposits were given back at the end of the week apart from one guy in out group who didn't get it back as he threw up off the balcony into a truck down below- I wouldn't recomend doing this as he also got quite a telling off apparently. Rooms are basic but fine with fridge and hob. They are hot but we didn't pay for air con and were fine. Back doors didnt lock which is worrying as it is easy to climb from balcony to balcony. A guy staying next door did come into one of our rooms one night but the only thing he stole was a bite out of our cheese...
Would deffo recomend the silent disco as it's great fun and they do drinks for a pound. Boat party was ok and foam party was fun but in the middle of the day so not to fun when your hungover. The same CD is played all day everyday which can drive you a bit crazy and sunbeds are limited. Food was reasonable priced at the pool bar. We had a late flight and had to check out early which was a pain and meant leaving our luggage in an open storage space which practially wasn't in the hotel which is worrying but saying that our stuff was fine. It's about a 20 min walk to a really nice beach with some nice shops selling food etc. Would overall recomend this hotel but do not expect luxury at all. It's basic but we didn't expect any more.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Hotel staff were rude. Not made clear of check out time and was shouted at and didn't get deposit back because we checked out late. Rooms were like a sauna, no air-con, by a fan from the shop round the corner. Same CDs on repeat round the pool all week. Had a 18-30s rep knocking on our door at 10.00am a few mornings when we'd only got in from the night before a few hours earlier.. very tedious. Close to shops/beach in San Antonio. Wouldn't stay again !!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chloe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews