We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel right in the centre of San antonio”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling
Reviewed 5 September 2013

My friends and i could not fault this hotel ,when we arrived we wore greeted by two friendly staff at reception check in was quick and shown to our room ,staff were warm and welcoming and we only paid 600 euros for 3 adults for 7 nights in the centre of san antonio which is outstanding rooms were immaculate towels changed everyday when we asked about our a/c they got it fixed right away i would highly recommend this hotel to stay and will be back next year

Room Tip: Book by the ibiza feeling website as your check in is guaranteed before 2pm where as other sites the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank darren k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 198 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2013

Me and my boyfriend stayed at Blau Parc 4 star hotel before we got robbed in Ibiza Town. afterwards we moved to more budget The Red Hotel and there are the differences:

Staff is amazingly friendly and very helpful. They were understanding and helped us with our situation and gave us discounts, whereas Blau PArc staff were rude and careless

Location is in walking distance to literally everything-bars, bus station, beach, Mambo bar, etc etc etc

Rooms are cleaned everyday and towels changed. size of the room was exactly the same as at 4 star and much cheaper.

View was incredible from 6th floor beach and city view room- so worth paying extra for that view.

Would like to thank hotel manager Michael (hope spelled corretly), receptionist Cristine and two ohter staff I forgot to get their names.

Dinara & Tiho

Room Tip: Beach view for day time and city view for night from top floor-worth throwing extra for that
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dinara84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Me and my mate booked a holiday a matter of hour before we flew out to Ibiza!
We were skeptical about the hotel at first, since we booked it on an availability and price basis without really looking into it before we booking!
The rooms were basic, but then we paid little for it!, air con is included free of charge, safes are available, staff are so friendly! bar downstairs serves food and drinks and some of the best prices we could find!

The location is PERFECT for night owls, its sat right opposite the Egg (On the beach front), about 30 seconds walk to the beach, and about 3 minutes walk to the west end! (But not close enough to the west end to be scummy!)

If i were going to Ibiza on a budget i would 100% book this hotel again!
Absolutely spot on, there was no trouble what so ever and not even a sniff of it!

The pool is not in the hotel grounds but is a 30 second walk away, pool staff were very friendly, and the pool is very clean so cannot fault it at all.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BDSturge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Its my first time in Ibiza and have to save money for next summer again. Services at the hotel was great, everybody was very helpful and those smiles, ah. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant is simple, makes full, but not tired, especially french breakfast, 4-5euros. Location is great, 1minute to market, 4minutes to beach and many nice clubs (es paradis, eden, ibiza rocks, linekers, pukka up etc) is very near. About 15min walking to Cafe Mambo & Cafe del Mar. Few minutes to Pacha shop, Ibiza Rocks shop and many more. About 35minutes to Ibiza Town by bus (2euro), 2minutes walking to bus station. Everything was great and yes, next summer again!:)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CHR1553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Have stayed in many hotels/apartments in San Antonio, Ibiza but this was definately my favourite. Had a basic apartment (only 20 euro each per night). It was spotless clean, had a huge balccony with an excellent view of the beach and harbour area. Staff were very friendly and there is someone on reception 24/7. We got a good sleep as this hotel is very quiet compared to every other in Ibiza. Added little touches such as free air conditioning, soap and shampoo in the bathroom, and a flat screen freeview tv that actually works. It is a very central hotel literally 2 min walk from westend, beaches, restraunts, shops, es paradis, eden and lots more.... Would definately stay again and recommend to others :)

Room Tip: Choose a beach view room with balcony, great views over san antonio!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PrincessB622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Our usual hotel (The Bergantin) was fully booked on the first day of our holiday so we booked one night at The Florida as it was cheap and we knew its location.
The hotel is in the center of San Antonio near all the action and a short walk to the beach. On arrival the staff were very welcoming and chatty and showed us to our room.
The decor is tired and the room was generally a little on the rough side with lots of small niggles, and not particulary clean. It wasn't a pleasant room to spend time in, but was ok for a base to sleep. The hotel was quieter than I expected and we both had a good night sleep. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again, but it is ideal for someone wanting somewhere to put their head down on a budget.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 1978hercules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant Antoni de Portmany
0.3 mi away
Apartahotel Central City
Apartahotel Central City
#53 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
296 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Blue Apartments by Ibiza Feeling
The Blue Apartments by Ibiza Fee...
#82 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
65 reviews
1.4 mi away
Apartahotel San Marino
Apartahotel San Marino
#4 of 16 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Apartahotel Monterrey
Apartahotel Monterrey
#62 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
391 reviews
0.2 mi away
Orosol Hotel
Orosol Hotel
#9 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
385 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Neptuno
Hotel Neptuno
#88 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling

Address: Calle Ramon y Cajal 2 | Apartado 151, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 97 Hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: £27 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
To the first line of the sea, you will see the port with all its boats of excursions to the main beaches of the south of the Island Ibiza. The Red Hotel has 118 rooms from which you can enjoy spectacular views of the Bay of San Antonio. Our restaurant The Red Cafe inside and many outside the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Red Hotel By Ibiza Feeling Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing