We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostal Manolita
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Invisa Hotel Es Pla(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Neptuno(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$191
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Tropical(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Puchet(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Poniente Playa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Abrat(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Torrent Bay by Intercorp Hotel Group(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alua Hawaii Ibiza(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fiesta Hotel Tanit(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$113
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
55
17
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
17
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2013

only stayed for 1 night on 13th july 2013 as we were moving around the island and just needed somewhere to lay our heads, the manolita was £38.00 b&b for 1 night for 2 people, the hotel itself is basic as you can expect at this star rating but it really is a little gem, the staff were very friendly, the room was spotlessly clean and we got a decent night's sleep, the bathroom was spotless too with a good shower, the location is excellent too, i'd deffo stay here again or recommend it to those on a budget who want to see san antonio town. we are in our 40's and have stayed in 5 star hotels around the world so we know a good one when we see it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DJBirch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

stayed here as a last minute trip to ibiza with friends, me and my boyfriend where in this hotel and my friends where over the bay. could not have asked for a nicer location with friendly staff, bed and breakfast, just basic continental, toast pastries, cheese ham etc, tea and orange juice and cereals to choose from. this was a basic room, but all we needed, basic bathroom but with good showers and always had hot water, couple of power points, compared to other places iv staed which only had 1 power point. we had a big corner balcony on the first floor. 10 min walk to west end and harbour, 10 mins to sunset strip, kanya mambo etc, shops right next door. would recommend this to friends, couples, only down side was there was no pool, but we walked to the strip or beach, or hired a pedlo for a few hours, it wasnt much of an inconvenience. peter, who we called pablo was the night receptionist was patient with us as we did come in at all hours, but he just laughed and joked with us. some advice as ibiza can be expensive, kanya is one of the cheaper bars down the strip, 14euros for a bottle of wine, although only 16 down at mambo, can be about 6-10 euros for a cocktail, kanya give free jugs of sangria if you are there for a while and have a couple of drinks, food is lovely there too, down the harbour there are a few restaurants, costs about 6-10 euros for a main meal but they are big portions, soft drinks like a coke is about 2.50 euros, flares is a cheap bar down the west end, and soul city oposite is resonably priced, but there are so many PR's that will offer you free drinks to get you in the bars. we also did the blade runner speed boat, cost 45 euros for day and 55 euros for sunset cruise, where on both you get to see ibiza, go for a swim and have a drink, day lasts 1.5 hrs, sunset is 2.5 hrs, and stops outside mambo for the dive and to watch the sun go down. es paradise has the water party every tues and fri but the water doesnt come on until 5am, and it can be expensive for drinks but free to get in before 1am, but if you go that early you spend more, so i would advice to shop about for 2 for 1 tickets and get drunk down the west end first. this is my 6th time in ibiza and i have stayed all over and love it and we are already booking up to go next june. also if you get the hotel ferry for 2.50 euros to the otherside of the san antonio bay there is a little reggae shack which is 10 euros for a cocktail but its just little, quiet on the beach and a lovely chilled night with friends, and if you miss the last ferry, which only takes 10 mins and then a 2 min walk to the shack a taxi is only 10 euros back to the west end. this side of the island is lively with groups but also families. any other questions i consider myself an expert on ibiza so just ask.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nickymcd1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2010

I booked this hotel very last minute for 3 nights, only 1 star so didnt have high expectations.
We found the hotel easily from the center of san antonio. Its a bit out the way, about 10 min walk into the main bars of san antonio and the promenade but in a very nice area, quiet, mainly spanish residential area, lots of cheap supermarkets for drinks!
The hotel staff are very friendly speaking good english there was always some one there to help what ever hour we came back or got up.

The room is basic, very clean (actualy the cleanest i have ever stayed in, in ibiza). lovely balcony with greenery growing on the building so we had privacy from the street and could relax on the balcony in the evenings.

The breakfast was served in the morning, again very basic: toast, jam, tea/coffee and spanish salami. but available until 11am.

I will definatly be looking out this hotel again, if im staying in san antonio, i paid just over £100 for the bed and breakfast for 3 nights. It is basic, no pool or tvs, but theres so much to do in ibiza, this hotel is amazing value!!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emily082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews