We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I liked it :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartamentos Fleming 50
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I liked it :)”
Reviewed 14 July 2012

Stayed in Fleming 50 Apart for 5 nights ( july 2012) and had a very nice experience.
I agreee with the others, friendly reseptionist, clean and fresh rooms and the distance to "everything" is acceptable. ( Ibiza it self is also very, very nice, same place, same time next year ) .

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OsloMargrethe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    43
    7
    4
    3
See reviews for
14
29
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Douglas, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2011

We originally were booked into stay at another hotel Marvell Complex and was deeply let down especially after there was some great reviews for it. With wife and twin 1 yr old girls we needed somewhere with quite a bit of space and at Fleming the apartments have loads. The rooms are immaculately clean, large and quiet and the staff are excellent. The Manager is great and the girl that was on reception is a diamond! She made our stay so special. She got wind that it was our wedding anniversary and surprised us with flowers, a card and a bottle of bubbles. Can't say enough about her. The people of the bar too were fantastic and the chabermaids too. In fact there isn't a bad or rude staff member there so they are there to make your holiday as comfortable and hassle free as possible. If you could pick up that hotel and put it in Ibiza Town I would be made up!
Positives: Spacious Rooms, Staff, Quiet, Great other guests, low number of apartments.

Negatives: I am really struggling here but if I had to it would be kitchen cooker is old and no air con in bedroom. Oh and in San Antonio.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Andrews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

Fleming 50 Apartments were a brilliant find. Having holidayed in Ibiza for the past 10 years and always being on a tight budget, Fleming 50 were by far the best accommodation I have stayed in within my price bracket.

The apartments were newly kitted out with Ikea furniture and also had a TV (spanish channels only) and air con. The kitchen facilities were more than adequate with a fridge, microwave and 2 ring gas hob. The entire building was spotless - rooms were swept and mopped daily. The reception area has 2 computers with internet access and free wifi available.

The bar/restaurant was very busy due to the varied menu, good quality food and reasonable prices. The staff were extremely friendly and made us feel very welcome.

The pool was a very good size with plenty of very comfortable sun loungers and whilst we were there it never became too busy. Its only draw back is that it's situated next to a busy road so traffic noise can be pretty constant. However, the beach is only a 5 minutes walk...

During our week there was very little night time people noise which is unusual for the resort, but being a good 10/15 mins walk from the West End probably helped as there weren't too many young groups staying there.

I will definitely be booking Fleming 50 the next time I visit!

Room Tip: To avoid road noise request a room on the far side of the apartments but a good pair of ear plugs so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SKSt_Andrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2011

We have just returned from Ibiza and stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. The receptionist was very friendly and recommended some fantastic beaches and restaurants. All the staff were very nice and made us feel very welcome.
The rooms were very clean and basic, and the pool is right next to a busy road so it not the best place to relax. (but the pool are is very nice and comfortable) There was alot of noise at night but were did expect this as we were staying in a busy resort.
There is air con in the living room but not the bedrooms so it was very hot at night.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bambi1074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2011

Is a perfect place to spend days with the family or friends and, to get to know the island.
Good atmosphere and great food in Fifty-fifty. High service quality, very clean and personel is very nice and kind. I highly recomend it!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crisfdezshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2011

we had and a amazing stay. The restaurant serves lovely food. The staff is friendly and attentive. Wonderful weather, what more can you expect?

Stayed February 2011, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Martalalala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Puchet
Hotel Puchet
#6 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
693 reviews
0.3 mi away
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
#4 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
504 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
#49 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Gran Sol
Hotel Gran Sol
#1 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,378 reviews
0.3 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,852 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#5 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Fleming 50? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Fleming 50

Property: Apartamentos Fleming 50
Address: Avenida Doctor Fleming 48-50, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 47 Speciality Lodging in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Fleming 50 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartments with own style Fleming50 is a small apartment complex. Light and airy, large and comfortable, the apartments have an atmosphere that is inspired by the Mediterranean, as well as a friendly, family service. We love to make friends! There is free wifi. You will enjoy the swimming pool and the meals and breakfast from our restaurant. Parking 3€ per day on advanced booking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Fleming 50 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Fleming 50 Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Apartamentos Fleming 50 Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing