We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Apartments Fleming 50
Yorkshire Dales National Park, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This apartment block looks new and very modern. You enter into a lovely café/bar/restaurant which leads to a small reception area, which also leads to a fantastic patio & pool area. The rooms are basic, but extremely clean, they area also large and bright. The staff are incredibly helpful and very friendly, always there to offer good advice with a smile! On arrival to the apartment, my 16 year old Son left his IPhone in the taxi, Michaela the receptionist rang his number numerous times, spoke to the taxi driver for us and arranged for the phone to be returned, one hour later, she knocked on our door with the phone.... great start. The staff are fantastic!!! The apartments are on a main road, so there was slight noise from traffic, but this was very tolerable!. They a superbly located, just far enough away from the main town/nightlife area to enjoy the peace, but close enough to walk to all local attractions, 5 minutes away from beach, port and plenty of bar/restaurants.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    47
    7
    4
    5
See reviews for
16
31
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I've just got home from my stay here. I'm not usually a review person but I couldn't help but tell people about the perfect stay I had experienced.

Food was delicious. Full English Breakfast was definitely to a high standard. Drinks were reasonably priced.

Rooms spotless. There was a fridge, microwave, burner. Great pool side.

Reasonable walking distance to main strip in S.A.

Different types of holiday makers were there, friends, families, couples.
I do have to comment on the staff. I will tell you that they could not be anymore helpful. Staff at Fleming 50 were always happy to help.
I even got a hug as I left.
Most definitely be a place I would be returning to.

Thank you Fleming for a great stay!!!

Room Tip: I would say ask for a room that overlooks the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patrice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleming50, Reception at Apartments Fleming 50, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Hello Patrice,
Thank you so much for your review!
And we are really glad that you had a good time with us!
We hope to see again on the future!
Kind Regards
Fleming 50 Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2014

What makes Apartamentos Fleming 50 so great is the staff - They are all so friendly, constantly helpful, hard working and really went out of their way to always make us feel welcome and looked after. We stayed for 2 weeks last year and loved this hotel so much that we came back to stay for a month this year and upon our recommendation our other friends stayed there too. The hotel is modern and is always kept clean and tidy. The apartments are very well laid out and and it's really great having the extra space of a separate bedroom and living area rather than just staying in a hotel with everything combined in one room. The food at the restaurant was always great and well priced and we ate there multiple times a each day. The pool area is fantastic and is perfect for sunbaking and having cocktails by the pool and there were always enough lounge seats for everyone. This hotel is a good walking distance from everything we wanted to do in San Antonio but far enough away from the busy, noisy West End so it's nice and quiet. I really cannot fault this hotel on anything from either time we have stayed there and would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking for somewhere nice to stay in San Antonio at a great price. Special Thank you to all the staff working during our stay - Jorge, Kerry, Omar, Rogelio, Virginia, Micaela, Miguel and Nieves (and the cooking and cleaning staff, sorry not sure of their names) for truly making us feel at home during our stay - we will miss you all - our Ibiza family!

Room Tip: Have have stayed in both buildings and found the rooms in the building behind the pool to be quieter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carrie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleming50, Reception at Apartments Fleming 50, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Carrie,
Thank you very much for your review!
We are really glad that you guys had a good time with us!
And we also hope that next time you come again bring little michaels and carries running around the pool! lol
Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The service at the hotel was great, everyone was so friendly, if we had any problems they were resolved. The hotel is relatively modern and well kept. The rooms were very spacious and had aircon included at no extra charge. They were cleaned daily and there was no mess anywhere around the pool or bar/restaurant areas. The location of the hotel was good as it wasn't near the noisy west end, so it was very quiet. But it's within 20mins walking distance from the west end and 10mins from the beach. Overall great stay

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleming50, Reception at Apartments Fleming 50, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Daniel!

Thank you so much for your review we are always trying to improve!
We were really happy having you around and knowing that you were having a good time!
We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Can not fault this place even if I tried, perfect distance from the beach, great food and the rooms perfect sized and always clean. What makes this tower above the rest though is the staff.. They will always go out of their way to help you . The only bad thing was having to leave! A huge thankyou to Kerry, rogelio, Micaela and Omar!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank glutenfreelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleming50, Reception at Apartments Fleming 50, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Lee!
Thank you so much for your review!
We were really happy having you around and knowing that you were having a good time!
We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I liked everything about this apart-hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. 24/7 open reception desk. Swimming pool in front of the hotel. Great location and very good connection to all major beaches (bus stop is just 50 meters away from a hotel) Nice clean rooms. Good price deal! Gonna come back soon ;-)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaptainBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Three of us stayed here for a week. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. There was was no noise all week, which is rare for San An! It's a 10 - 15 minute walk along the beach to to the centre. The beach is 5 minutes from the apartment. Staff were very friendly and halpful. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank daveyCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Puchet
Hotel Puchet
#11 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
767 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
#54 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
323 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sol House Ibiza
Sol House Ibiza
#10 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#4 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
897 reviews
0.0 mi away
Apartahotel La Sirena
Apartahotel La Sirena
#36 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
307 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel San Remo
Hotel San Remo
#14 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Fleming 50? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Fleming 50

Property: Apartments Fleming 50
Address: Avenida Doctor Fleming 48-50, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 45 Speciality Lodging in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments Fleming 50 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartments with own style Fleming50 is a small apartment complex. Light and airy, large and comfortable, the apartments have an atmosphere that is inspired by the Mediterranean, as well as a friendly, family service. We love to make friends! There is free wifi. You will enjoy the swimming pool and the meals and breakfast from our restaurant. Parking 3€ per day on advanced booking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Apartments Fleming 50 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Fleming 50 Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Apartments Fleming 50 Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing