We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostal Apolo
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hotel Gran Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellamar Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tropical(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Abrat(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$230
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostal Tarba(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fiesta Hotel Milord(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fiesta Hotel Tanit(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$113
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
27
21
25
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
21
25
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Went here with 8 girls first girls holiday and first time to ibiza and abdoloutkey loved it! Hotel is a bit if a walk but close to ocean beach club which is good! Rep jade was lovely made our holiday along with the bar staff silva they were amazing! All crazy! The hotel was clean pool was great never realy in it so can't complain breakfast we never made up for. Just ibiza was the best place in the world weren't sure to do the trips with the reps but decided too and loved then made so many friends and saved money cause Ibiza is expensive! And the reps were hilarious! Booked up again for July 1st all 15 of us this time can't wait!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashley h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

Booked to go here with 2 friends last August and paid £270 for a week, expected it to be a shabby hostal where we would be accompanied by annoying, loud people. Was completely different, relaxed in the day, lovely bar at night! Barmaid was amazing shotting with us.
Had a security guard at night to make sure we were all ok and to keep people quiet outside - meaning when you get a sleep its a nice peaceful one!
Looking to go back this year!

Room Tip: Choose pool view rooms!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amiexx_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013 via mobile

Stay at this hotel with another 3 people! The hotel ita self is quite small and basic. The rooms are very small and there is no fridge and he heat of the rooms is ha to stick! Staff at this hotel are fine although the security guard can be quite strict! The location of the hotel is great not too far from the west end and is quiet so you are able to get some sleep. Overall I feel you will get what you pay for as we got it quite cheap the food and drinks at this hotel was also quite cheap!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caoimhe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

I stayed here for my 4th time last year for the last week in august/first week september. This hotel is fab and so are the reps. Each time ive had different reps but all have been lovely. Firstly upon arrival you will have to pay 50 euro for your room deposit.....but you have to in every hotel in Ibiza! There is air con in the rooms but you have to pay for each day you use this. If you budget these things in your spends before you go then its not a big deal at all. When booking make sure you ask for a pool view as they are the best ive requested it 4 times and got one each time :) The bar/pool area is brill and cheap! but if you want a sunbed i would advise you get up a little bit earlier to get one! Rooms are basic but clean so cant really complain maids clean about 4 times a week and are quite polite. Reps are brilliant they always come around making sure your okay and at your welcome meeting if you make it clear you dont want any excursions then they will leave you alone. Sometimes with club tickets they can hassle you but once youve said no they will leave you alone. There is a fab little shop on the corner that you can get cheap food/dinks from. The west end is about 15mins walk away but on the way along the beach front is the Ibiza Rocks Bar & Linekers! If you dont want to go to all the bars on the bar crawl with the reps then YOU DONT HAVE TO GO!! Overall i think its a brilliant base and im goin back aain for two weeks in July 2013!

Room Tip: Request pool view!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Charlotte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2013

We booked early in the year but when we arrived at the hotel promised with a balcony room all we got was a little window with no air con or fans to keep us cool. The hotel staff were lovely and we cannot fault them made some lovely friends there also. But when we booked it with 18-30 we knew it was going to be loud but not like people banging and shouting down the halls when we were trying to get to sleep. Drink were a reasonable price as were the food which for us was a bonus as my partner is a fussy eater. Swimming pool not enough beds get there dead early and just sober up in the sun. Out of one week we never had a single bed. Rooms basic and clean but we needed a fan or something. Bit of trek out of the town so be prepared to bring decent shoes. Reps some were ok just a little pushy with the clubs wasted our money on loads of crap to be frank. We went to a local restaurant in a neighboring town up the road where the staff like to go that was the highlight of the trip and my birthday meal but never again

Room Tip: make sure you get a balcony
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gurga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews